MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Detroit Tigers AL Central
MLB Schedule
Notice: Undefined variable: result in /var/www/sportsforecaster/mlb/schedule.php on line 243
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 31 @ TBD postponed
Fri, Apr 1 @ TBD postponed
Sat, Apr 2 @ TBD postponed
Sun, Apr 3 @ TBD postponed
Mon, Apr 4 @ TBD postponed
Tue, Apr 5 @ TBD postponed
Wed, Apr 6 @ TBD postponed
Fri, Apr 8 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 9 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. L 10 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 11 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 12 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 13 vs. L 9 - 7 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 15 @ W 2 - 1 Final/7
Sat, Apr 16 @ L 1 - 3 Final/8
Tue, Apr 19 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 20 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 22 vs. TBD postponed
Sat, Apr 23 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 24 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 26 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 27 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 28 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Fri, Apr 29 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 30 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, May 1 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, May 3 vs. TBD postponed
Wed, May 4 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Thu, May 5 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, May 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, May 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, May 8 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Mon, May 9 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, May 10 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Tue, May 10 @ TBD
Tue, May 10 @ TBD
Tue, May 10 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, May 11 vs. L 9 - 0 Final
Thu, May 12 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Fri, May 13 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, May 14 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, May 15 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, May 16 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, May 17 @ L 1 - 8 Final
Wed, May 18 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Fri, May 20 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sun, May 22 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, May 23 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, May 24 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Wed, May 25 @ W 4 - 2 Final/10
Thu, May 26 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, May 27 vs. TBD postponed
Sat, May 28 vs. L 8 - 1 Final
Sun, May 29 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, May 30 vs. W 5 - 7 Final
Tue, May 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, May 31 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Jun 1 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Jun 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jun 3 @ L 0 - 13 Final
Sat, Jun 4 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Jun 5 @ L 4 - 5 Final/10
Tue, Jun 7 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Jun 8 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jun 10 vs. L 10 - 1 Final
Sat, Jun 11 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jun 12 vs. L 6 - 0 Final
Mon, Jun 13 vs. L 9 - 5 Final
Tue, Jun 14 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Jun 15 vs. L 13 - 0 Final
Thu, Jun 16 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jun 17 vs. L 7 - 0 Final
Sat, Jun 18 vs. W 7 - 14 Final
Sun, Jun 19 vs. TBD
Mon, Jun 20 @ TBD
Tue, Jun 21 @ TBD
Wed, Jun 22 @ TBD
Fri, Jun 24 @ TBD
Sat, Jun 25 @ TBD
Sun, Jun 26 @ TBD
Tue, Jun 28 @ TBD
Wed, Jun 29 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 1 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 2 vs. TBD
Sun, Jul 3 vs. TBD
Mon, Jul 4 vs. TBD
Mon, Jul 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jul 5 vs. TBD
Wed, Jul 6 vs. TBD
Thu, Jul 7 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 8 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 9 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 10 @ TBD
Mon, Jul 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jul 11 @ 5:17 PM ET postponed
Mon, Jul 11 @ TBD
Tue, Jul 12 @ TBD
Wed, Jul 13 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 14 @ TBD postponed
Fri, Jul 15 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 16 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 17 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 21 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 21 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 21 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 21 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jul 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jul 23 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 23 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Sun, Jul 24 vs. TBD
Mon, Jul 25 vs. TBD
Tue, Jul 26 vs. TBD
Wed, Jul 27 vs. TBD
Thu, Jul 28 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 29 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 30 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 31 @ TBD
Mon, Aug 1 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 2 @ TBD
Wed, Aug 3 @ TBD
Thu, Aug 4 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 5 vs. TBD
Sat, Aug 6 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 7 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 9 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 10 vs. TBD
Thu, Aug 11 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 12 @ TBD
Sat, Aug 13 @ TBD
Sun, Aug 14 @ TBD
Mon, Aug 15 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 16 @ TBD
Wed, Aug 17 @ TBD
Fri, Aug 19 vs. TBD
Sat, Aug 20 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 21 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 23 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 24 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 26 @ TBD
Sat, Aug 27 @ TBD
Sun, Aug 28 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 30 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 31 vs. TBD
Thu, Sep 1 vs. TBD
Fri, Sep 2 vs. TBD
Sat, Sep 3 vs. TBD
Sun, Sep 4 vs. TBD
Mon, Sep 5 @ TBD
Tue, Sep 6 @ TBD
Wed, Sep 7 @ TBD
Fri, Sep 9 @ TBD
Sat, Sep 10 @ TBD
Sun, Sep 11 @ TBD
Mon, Sep 12 vs. TBD
Tue, Sep 13 vs. TBD
Wed, Sep 14 vs. TBD
Fri, Sep 16 vs. TBD
Sat, Sep 17 vs. TBD
Sun, Sep 18 vs. TBD
Mon, Sep 19 @ TBD
Tue, Sep 20 @ TBD
Wed, Sep 21 @ TBD
Fri, Sep 23 @ TBD
Sat, Sep 24 @ 5:17 PM ET
Sun, Sep 25 @ 5:17 PM ET
Tue, Sep 27 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Wed, Sep 28 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Thu, Sep 29 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Fri, Sep 30 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Sat, Oct 1 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Sun, Oct 2 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Mon, Oct 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 5 @ 7:00 PM ET