MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Oakland Athletics AL West
MLB Schedule
Notice: Undefined variable: result in /var/www/sportsforecaster/mlb/schedule.php on line 243
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 31 vs. TBD postponed
Fri, Apr 1 vs. TBD postponed
Sat, Apr 2 vs. TBD postponed
Sun, Apr 3 vs. TBD postponed
Mon, Apr 4 vs. TBD postponed
Tue, Apr 5 vs. TBD postponed
Wed, Apr 6 vs. TBD postponed
Fri, Apr 8 @ L 5 - 9 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 10 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 11 @ W 13 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 12 @ L 8 - 9 Final/10
Wed, Apr 13 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final/8
Sat, Apr 16 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 17 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 18 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 19 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 20 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Fri, Apr 22 vs. L 8 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 23 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 24 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 26 @ L 2 - 8 Final
Wed, Apr 27 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 29 vs. L 9 - 8 Final
Sat, Apr 30 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, May 1 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Mon, May 2 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Tue, May 3 vs. L 10 - 7 Final/10
Wed, May 4 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, May 6 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, May 7 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sun, May 8 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, May 9 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, May 10 vs. L 6 - 0 Final
Tue, May 10 vs. TBD
Tue, May 10 vs. TBD
Tue, May 10 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, May 11 @ W 9 - 0 Final
Thu, May 12 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Fri, May 13 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, May 14 vs. L 9 - 1 Final
Sun, May 15 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, May 16 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, May 17 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, May 18 vs. L 14 - 4 Final
Fri, May 20 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, May 21 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, May 22 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, May 23 @ TBD
Tue, May 24 @ TBD
Wed, May 25 @ TBD
Thu, May 26 vs. TBD
Fri, May 27 vs. TBD
Sat, May 28 vs. TBD
Sun, May 29 vs. TBD
Mon, May 30 vs. TBD
Tue, May 31 vs. TBD
Wed, Jun 1 vs. TBD
Fri, Jun 3 vs. TBD
Sat, Jun 4 vs. TBD
Sun, Jun 5 vs. TBD
Tue, Jun 7 @ TBD
Wed, Jun 8 @ TBD
Thu, Jun 9 @ TBD
Fri, Jun 10 @ TBD
Sat, Jun 11 @ TBD
Sun, Jun 12 @ TBD
Tue, Jun 14 @ TBD
Wed, Jun 15 @ TBD
Thu, Jun 16 @ TBD
Fri, Jun 17 vs. TBD
Sat, Jun 18 vs. TBD
Sun, Jun 19 vs. TBD
Tue, Jun 21 vs. TBD
Wed, Jun 22 vs. TBD
Thu, Jun 23 vs. TBD
Fri, Jun 24 @ TBD
Sat, Jun 25 @ TBD
Sun, Jun 26 @ TBD
Mon, Jun 27 @ TBD
Tue, Jun 28 @ TBD
Wed, Jun 29 @ TBD
Thu, Jun 30 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 1 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 2 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 3 @ TBD
Mon, Jul 4 vs. TBD
Tue, Jul 5 vs. TBD
Wed, Jul 6 vs. TBD
Fri, Jul 8 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 9 vs. TBD
Sun, Jul 10 vs. TBD
Mon, Jul 11 @ TBD
Tue, Jul 12 @ TBD
Wed, Jul 13 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 15 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 16 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 17 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 21 vs. TBD
Thu, Jul 21 vs. TBD
Thu, Jul 21 vs. TBD
Thu, Jul 21 vs. TBD
Fri, Jul 22 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 23 vs. TBD
Sun, Jul 24 vs. TBD
Mon, Jul 25 vs. TBD
Tue, Jul 26 vs. TBD
Wed, Jul 27 vs. TBD
Fri, Jul 29 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 30 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 31 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 2 @ TBD
Wed, Aug 3 @ TBD
Thu, Aug 4 @ TBD
Sat, Aug 6 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 7 vs. TBD
Mon, Aug 8 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 9 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 10 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 12 @ TBD
Sat, Aug 13 @ TBD
Sun, Aug 14 @ TBD
Mon, Aug 15 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 16 @ TBD
Wed, Aug 17 @ TBD
Thu, Aug 18 @ TBD
Fri, Aug 19 vs. TBD
Sat, Aug 20 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 21 vs. TBD
Mon, Aug 22 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 23 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 24 vs. TBD
Thu, Aug 25 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 26 vs. TBD
Sat, Aug 27 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 28 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 30 @ TBD
Wed, Aug 31 @ TBD
Thu, Sep 1 @ TBD
Fri, Sep 2 @ TBD
Sat, Sep 3 @ TBD
Sun, Sep 4 @ TBD
Tue, Sep 6 vs. TBD
Wed, Sep 7 vs. TBD
Thu, Sep 8 vs. TBD
Fri, Sep 9 vs. TBD
Sat, Sep 10 vs. TBD
Sun, Sep 11 vs. TBD
Tue, Sep 13 @ TBD
Wed, Sep 14 @ TBD
Thu, Sep 15 @ TBD
Fri, Sep 16 @ TBD
Sat, Sep 17 @ TBD
Sun, Sep 18 @ TBD
Tue, Sep 20 vs. TBD
Wed, Sep 21 vs. TBD
Thu, Sep 22 vs. TBD
Fri, Sep 23 vs. TBD
Sat, Sep 24 vs. TBD
Sun, Sep 25 vs. 5:17 PM ET
Tue, Sep 27 @ TBD
Wed, Sep 28 @ TBD
Thu, Sep 29 @ TBD
Fri, Sep 30 @ 5:17 PM ET
Sat, Oct 1 @ 5:17 PM ET
Sun, Oct 2 @ 5:17 PM ET
Mon, Oct 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET