NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Fri, Jan 1 106 @ 103 TBD Final
100 @ 106 TBD Final
109 @ 103 TBD Final
130 @ 109 TBD Final
114 @ 96 TBD Final
83 @ 93 TBD Final
108 @ 93 TBD Final
93 @ 96 TBD Final
123 @ 98 TBD Final
96 @ 126 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 2 106 @ 102 TBD Final
96 @ 91 TBD Final
108 @ 99 TBD Final
94 @ 102 TBD Final
116 @ 120 TBD Final
112 @ 127 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 3 130 @ 109 TBD Final
112 @ 107 TBD Final
122 @ 137 TBD Final
108 @ 118 TBD Final
108 @ 94 TBD Final
122 @ 120 TBD Final
123 @ 122 TBD Final
124 @ 109 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 4 90 @ 118 TBD Final
106 @ 137 TBD Final
118 @ 116 TBD Final/OT
115 @ 125 TBD Final
126 @ 114 TBD Final
113 @ 108 TBD Final
101 @ 118 TBD Final
83 @ 103 TBD Final
113 @ 100 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 5 96 @ 130 TBD Final
111 @ 108 TBD Final
116 @ 113 TBD Final
116 @ 123 TBD Final
94 @ 92 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 6 115 @ 123 TBD Final
108 @ 101 TBD Final
111 @ 110 TBD Final
115 @ 130 TBD Final
100 @ 112 TBD Final
102 @ 94 TBD Final
136 @ 141 TBD Final
107 @ 114 TBD Final
94 @ 105 TBD Final
124 @ 128 TBD Final
107 @ 105 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 7 94 @ 90 TBD Final
117 @ 135 TBD Final
124 @ 117 TBD Final
109 @ 122 TBD Final
118 @ 109 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 8 131 @ 118 TBD Final
107 @ 116 TBD Final
144 @ 123 TBD Final
115 @ 117 TBD Final
105 @ 115 TBD Final
90 @ 132 TBD Final
105 @ 110 TBD Final
101 @ 89 TBD Final
110 @ 115 TBD Final
118 @ 110 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 9 125 @ 117 TBD Final
125 @ 99 TBD Final
98 @ 112 TBD Final
125 @ 122 TBD Final
128 @ 124 TBD Final
105 @ 113 TBD Final
115 @ 103 TBD Final
90 @ 100 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 10 129 @ 116 TBD Final
120 @ 102 TBD Final
105 @ 106 TBD Final
88 @ 96 TBD Final
114 @ 89 TBD Final
96 @ 86 TBD Final
127 @ 130 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 11 122 @ 127 TBD Final
88 @ 109 TBD Final
101 @ 91 TBD Final
121 @ 99 TBD Final
107 @ 128 TBD Final
94 @ 112 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
111 @ 112 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 12 112 @ 102 TBD Final
117 @ 100 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
117 @ 87 TBD Final
134 @ 137 TBD Final
104 @ 95 TBD Final
116 @ 122 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 13 118 @ 107 TBD Final
132 @ 126 TBD Final
106 @ 111 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
128 @ 99 TBD Final
116 @ 109 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
104 @ 93 TBD Final
110 @ 101 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 14 108 @ 125 TBD Final
108 @ 111 TBD Final
109 @ 105 TBD Final
104 @ 114 TBD Final
111 @ 87 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 15 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
95 @ 112 TBD Final
138 @ 100 TBD Final
92 @ 116 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
109 @ 112 TBD Final
97 @ 124 TBD Final
125 @ 127 TBD Final
103 @ 106 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 16 91 @ 103 TBD Final
115 @ 122 TBD Final
113 @ 116 TBD Final
120 @ 100 TBD Final
104 @ 106 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
106 @ 112 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 17 128 @ 123 TBD Final
96 @ 129 TBD Final
109 @ 105 TBD Final
117 @ 101 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
105 @ 75 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 18 123 @ 125 TBD Final
115 @ 113 TBD Final
84 @ 91 TBD Final
93 @ 116 TBD Final
104 @ 108 TBD Final
125 @ 104 TBD Final
107 @ 113 TBD Final
97 @ 108 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
120 @ 125 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 19 101 @ 119 TBD Final
102 @ 118 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 20 109 @ 117 TBD Final
96 @ 115 TBD Final
99 @ 121 TBD Final
109 @ 103 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
97 @ 96 TBD Final
124 @ 112 TBD Final
135 @ 147 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
111 @ 102 TBD Final
115 @ 123 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 21 113 @ 106 TBD Final
118 @ 129 TBD Final
119 @ 104 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 22 122 @ 117 TBD Final
94 @ 103 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
130 @ 126 TBD Final
116 @ 98 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
110 @ 122 TBD Final
113 @ 125 TBD Final
118 @ 120 TBD Final
103 @ 102 TBD Final
123 @ 110 TBD Final
106 @ 120 TBD Final
81 @ 101 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 23 124 @ 128 TBD Final
120 @ 112 TBD Final
133 @ 108 TBD Final
101 @ 90 TBD Final
114 @ 110 TBD Final
108 @ 127 TBD Final
110 @ 120 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 24 113 @ 116 TBD Final
107 @ 102 TBD Final
103 @ 141 TBD Final
100 @ 108 TBD Final
107 @ 104 TBD Final
101 @ 121 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
115 @ 129 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 25 117 @ 113 TBD Final
108 @ 130 TBD Final
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
119 @ 103 TBD Final
104 @ 119 TBD Final
85 @ 98 TBD Final
108 @ 117 TBD Final
125 @ 122 TBD Final
114 @ 129 TBD Final
115 @ 108 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 26 88 @ 107 TBD Final
99 @ 108 TBD Final
94 @ 108 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 27 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 28 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Fri, Jan 29 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 31 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview