NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Atlanta Hawks Eastern Southeast
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 24 @ W 117 - 100 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. W 99 - 103 Final
Mon, Oct 28 vs. L 105 - 103 Final
Tue, Oct 29 @ L 97 - 112 Final
Thu, Oct 31 vs. L 106 - 97 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. W 100 - 108 Final
Wed, Nov 6 vs. L 113 - 93 Final
Fri, Nov 8 vs. L 121 - 109 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ L 113 - 124 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 12 @ W 125 - 121 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @ L 112 - 128 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ L 101 - 150 Final
Sun, Nov 17 @ L 101 - 122 Final
Wed, Nov 20 vs. L 135 - 127 Final
Fri, Nov 22 @ L 103 - 128 Final
Sat, Nov 23 vs. L 119 - 116 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. L 125 - 113 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 102 - 111 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @ L 104 - 105 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 30 @ L 111 - 158 Final
Mon, Dec 2 vs. W 79 - 104 Final
Wed, Dec 4 vs. L 130 - 118 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @ W 122 - 107 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @ L 121 - 135 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 11 @ L 102 - 136 Final
Fri, Dec 13 vs. L 110 - 100 Final
Sun, Dec 15 vs. L 101 - 96 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @ L 120 - 143 Final
Thu, Dec 19 vs. L 111 - 106 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @ L 112 - 122 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ L 118 - 121 Final
Fri, Dec 27 vs. L 112 - 86 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @ L 81 - 116 Final
Mon, Dec 30 @ W 101 - 93 Final
Fri, Jan 3 @ L 106 - 109 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. W 111 - 116 Final
Mon, Jan 6 vs. L 123 - 115 Final
Wed, Jan 8 vs. L 122 - 115 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @ L 101 - 111 Final
Sun, Jan 12 @ L 86 - 108 Final
Tue, Jan 14 vs. W 110 - 123 Final
Fri, Jan 17 @ W 121 - 120 Final
Sat, Jan 18 vs. L 136 - 103 Final
Mon, Jan 20 vs. L 122 - 117 Final
Wed, Jan 22 vs. W 95 - 102 Final
Fri, Jan 24 @ L 111 - 140 Final
Sun, Jan 26 vs. W 133 - 152 Final
Tue, Jan 28 @ L 114 - 130 Final
Thu, Jan 30 vs. W 117 - 127 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ L 100 - 123 Final
Mon, Feb 3 vs. L 123 - 115 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @ W 127 - 120 Final
Fri, Feb 7 @ L 107 - 112 Final
Sun, Feb 9 vs. W 135 - 140 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 10 @ L 126 - 135 Final
Wed, Feb 12 @ L 105 - 127 Final
Thu, Feb 20 vs. W 124 - 129 Final
Sat, Feb 22 vs. W 107 - 111 Final
Mon, Feb 24 @ L 112 - 129 Final
Wed, Feb 26 vs. L 130 - 120 Final
Fri, Feb 28 vs. W 118 - 141 Final
Sat, Feb 29 vs. W 117 - 129 Final
Mon, Mar 2 vs. L 127 - 88 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 112 - 118 Final
Sat, Mar 7 @ L 101 - 118 Final
Mon, Mar 9 vs. W 138 - 143 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 11 vs. L 136 - 131 Final/OT