NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Brooklyn Nets Eastern Atlantic
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Oct 3 @ W 123 - 97 Final
Fri, Oct 8 vs. W 115 - 119 Final
Mon, Oct 11 @ L 104 - 115 Final
Thu, Oct 14 vs. W 101 - 107 Final
Tue, Oct 19 @ L 104 - 127 Final
Fri, Oct 22 @ W 114 - 109 Final
Sun, Oct 24 vs. L 111 - 95 Final
Mon, Oct 25 vs. W 90 - 104 Final
Wed, Oct 27 vs. L 106 - 93 Final
Fri, Oct 29 vs. W 98 - 105 Final
Sun, Oct 31 vs. W 91 - 117 Final
Wed, Nov 3 vs. W 108 - 117 Final
Fri, Nov 5 @ W 96 - 90 Final
Sun, Nov 7 @ W 116 - 103 Final
Mon, Nov 8 @ L 95 - 118 Final
Wed, Nov 10 @ W 123 - 90 Final
Fri, Nov 12 @ W 120 - 112 Final
Sun, Nov 14 @ W 120 - 96 Final
Tue, Nov 16 vs. L 117 - 99 Final
Wed, Nov 17 vs. W 99 - 109 Final
Fri, Nov 19 vs. W 113 - 115 Final
Mon, Nov 22 @ W 117 - 112 Final
Wed, Nov 24 @ W 123 - 104 Final
Sat, Nov 27 vs. L 113 - 107 Final
Tue, Nov 30 vs. W 110 - 112 Final
Fri, Dec 3 vs. W 105 - 110 Final
Sat, Dec 4 vs. L 111 - 107 Final
Tue, Dec 7 @ W 102 - 99 Final
Wed, Dec 8 @ L 104 - 114 Final
Fri, Dec 10 @ W 113 - 105 Final
Sun, Dec 12 @ W 116 - 104 Final
Tue, Dec 14 vs. W 129 - 131 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 16 vs. W 105 - 114 Final
Sat, Dec 18 vs. L 100 - 93 Final
Sat, Dec 25 @ W 122 - 115 Final
Mon, Dec 27 @ W 124 - 108 Final
Thu, Dec 30 vs. L 110 - 102 Final
Sat, Jan 1 vs. L 120 - 116 Final
Mon, Jan 3 vs. L 118 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 5 @ W 129 - 121 Final
Fri, Jan 7 vs. L 121 - 109 Final
Sun, Jan 9 vs. W 119 - 121 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 10 @ L 108 - 114 Final
Wed, Jan 12 @ W 138 - 112 Final
Thu, Jan 13 vs. L 130 - 109 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. W 105 - 120 Final
Mon, Jan 17 @ L 107 - 114 Final
Wed, Jan 19 @ W 119 - 118 Final
Fri, Jan 21 @ W 117 - 102 Final
Sun, Jan 23 @ L 125 - 136 Final
Tue, Jan 25 vs. L 106 - 96 Final
Wed, Jan 26 vs. L 124 - 118 Final
Sat, Jan 29 @ L 106 - 110 Final
Tue, Feb 1 @ L 111 - 121 Final
Wed, Feb 2 @ L 101 - 112 Final
Fri, Feb 4 @ L 102 - 125 Final
Sun, Feb 6 @ L 104 - 124 Final
Tue, Feb 8 vs. L 126 - 91 Final
Thu, Feb 10 @ L 112 - 113 Final
Sat, Feb 12 @ L 111 - 115 Final
Mon, Feb 14 vs. W 85 - 109 Final
Wed, Feb 16 @ W 111 - 106 Final
Thu, Feb 17 vs. L 117 - 103 Final
Thu, Feb 24 vs. L 129 - 106 Final
Sat, Feb 26 @ W 126 - 123 Final
Mon, Feb 28 vs. L 133 - 97 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @ L 108 - 109 Final
Thu, Mar 3 vs. L 113 - 107 Final
Sun, Mar 6 @ L 120 - 126 Final
Tue, Mar 8 @ W 132 - 121 Final
Thu, Mar 10 @ W 129 - 100 Final
Sun, Mar 13 vs. W 107 - 110 Final
Tue, Mar 15 @ W 150 - 108 Final
Wed, Mar 16 vs. L 113 - 111 Final
Fri, Mar 18 vs. W 123 - 128 Final
Mon, Mar 21 vs. W 106 - 114 Final
Wed, Mar 23 @ L 120 - 132 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @ W 110 - 95 Final
Sun, Mar 27 vs. L 119 - 110 Final
Tue, Mar 29 vs. W 123 - 130 Final
Thu, Mar 31 vs. L 120 - 119 Final
Sat, Apr 2 @ L 115 - 122 Final
Tue, Apr 5 vs. W 105 - 118 Final
Wed, Apr 6 @ W 110 - 98 Final
Fri, Apr 8 vs. W 107 - 118 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. W 126 - 134 Final