NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Chicago Bulls Eastern Central
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Oct 5 vs. W 95 - 131 Final
Fri, Oct 8 vs. W 85 - 121 Final
Sun, Oct 10 @ W 102 - 101 Final
Fri, Oct 15 vs. W 105 - 118 Final
Wed, Oct 20 @ W 94 - 88 Final
Fri, Oct 22 vs. W 112 - 128 Final
Sat, Oct 23 vs. W 82 - 97 Final
Mon, Oct 25 @ W 111 - 108 Final
Thu, Oct 28 vs. L 104 - 103 Final
Sat, Oct 30 vs. W 99 - 107 Final
Mon, Nov 1 @ W 128 - 114 Final
Wed, Nov 3 @ L 98 - 103 Final
Sat, Nov 6 vs. L 114 - 105 Final
Mon, Nov 8 vs. W 95 - 118 Final
Wed, Nov 10 vs. W 107 - 117 Final
Fri, Nov 12 @ L 93 - 119 Final
Sun, Nov 14 @ W 100 - 90 Final
Mon, Nov 15 @ W 121 - 103 Final
Wed, Nov 17 @ L 107 - 112 Final
Fri, Nov 19 @ W 114 - 108 Final
Sun, Nov 21 vs. W 103 - 109 Final
Mon, Nov 22 vs. L 109 - 77 Final
Wed, Nov 24 @ L 113 - 118 Final
Fri, Nov 26 @ W 123 - 88 Final
Sat, Nov 27 vs. L 107 - 104 Final
Mon, Nov 29 vs. W 119 - 133 Final
Thu, Dec 2 @ W 119 - 115 Final
Sat, Dec 4 @ W 111 - 107 Final
Mon, Dec 6 vs. W 97 - 109 Final
Wed, Dec 8 @ L 92 - 115 Final
Sat, Dec 11 @ L 92 - 118 Final
Sun, Dec 19 vs. W 110 - 115 Final
Mon, Dec 20 vs. W 118 - 133 Final
Sun, Dec 26 vs. W 105 - 113 Final
Mon, Dec 27 @ W 130 - 118 Final
Wed, Dec 29 vs. W 117 - 131 Final
Fri, Dec 31 @ W 108 - 106 Final
Sat, Jan 1 @ W 120 - 119 Final
Mon, Jan 3 vs. W 98 - 102 Final
Fri, Jan 7 vs. W 122 - 130 Final
Sun, Jan 9 @ L 99 - 113 Final
Tue, Jan 11 vs. W 87 - 133 Final
Wed, Jan 12 vs. L 138 - 112 Final
Fri, Jan 14 vs. L 138 - 96 Final
Sat, Jan 15 @ L 112 - 114 Final
Mon, Jan 17 @ L 106 - 119 Final
Wed, Jan 19 vs. W 104 - 117 Final
Fri, Jan 21 @ L 90 - 94 Final
Sun, Jan 23 @ L 95 - 114 Final
Mon, Jan 24 @ W 111 - 110 Final
Wed, Jan 26 vs. W 105 - 111 Final
Fri, Jan 28 @ L 122 - 131 Final
Sun, Jan 30 vs. W 116 - 130 Final
Tue, Feb 1 vs. W 115 - 126 Final
Thu, Feb 3 @ L 120 - 127 Final
Fri, Feb 4 @ W 122 - 115 Final
Sun, Feb 6 vs. L 119 - 108 Final
Mon, Feb 7 vs. L 127 - 124 Final
Wed, Feb 9 @ W 121 - 109 Final
Fri, Feb 11 vs. W 122 - 134 Final
Sat, Feb 12 vs. W 101 - 106 Final
Mon, Feb 14 vs. W 109 - 120 Final
Wed, Feb 16 vs. W 118 - 125 Final
Thu, Feb 24 vs. W 108 - 112 Final
Sat, Feb 26 vs. L 116 - 110 Final
Mon, Feb 28 @ L 99 - 112 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @ L 124 - 130 Final
Fri, Mar 4 vs. L 118 - 112 Final
Mon, Mar 7 @ L 106 - 121 Final
Wed, Mar 9 @ W 114 - 108 Final
Sat, Mar 12 vs. W 91 - 101 Final
Mon, Mar 14 @ L 103 - 112 Final
Wed, Mar 16 @ L 110 - 125 Final
Fri, Mar 18 @ L 102 - 129 Final
Mon, Mar 21 vs. W 99 - 113 Final
Tue, Mar 22 @ L 98 - 126 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @ L 109 - 126 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @ W 98 - 94 Final
Mon, Mar 28 @ L 104 - 109 Final
Tue, Mar 29 @ W 107 - 94 Final
Thu, Mar 31 vs. W 130 - 135 Final
Sat, Apr 2 vs. L 127 - 109 Final
Tue, Apr 5 vs. L 127 - 106 Final
Wed, Apr 6 vs. L 117 - 94 Final
Fri, Apr 8 vs. L 133 - 117 Final
Sun, Apr 10 @ W 124 - 120 Final