NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Dallas Mavericks Western Southwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Dec 12 @ W 112 - 102 Final
Mon, Dec 14 @ W 128 - 112 Final
Thu, Dec 17 vs. L 129 - 127 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 23 @ L 102 - 106 Final
Fri, Dec 25 @ L 115 - 138 Final
Sun, Dec 27 @ W 124 - 73 Final
Wed, Dec 30 vs. L 118 - 99 Final
Fri, Jan 1 vs. W 83 - 93 Final
Sun, Jan 3 @ L 108 - 118 Final
Mon, Jan 4 @ W 113 - 100 Final
Thu, Jan 7 @ W 124 - 117 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 9 vs. W 98 - 112 Final
Mon, Jan 11 vs. TBD postponed
Wed, Jan 13 @ W 104 - 93 Final
Fri, Jan 15 @ L 109 - 112 Final
Sun, Jan 17 vs. L 117 - 101 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @ L 93 - 116 Final
Wed, Jan 20 @ W 124 - 112 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @ W 122 - 117 Final
Sat, Jan 23 vs. L 133 - 108 Final
Mon, Jan 25 vs. L 117 - 113 Final
Wed, Jan 27 @ L 104 - 116 Final
Fri, Jan 29 @ L 101 - 120 Final
Sat, Jan 30 vs. L 111 - 105 Final
Mon, Feb 1 vs. L 109 - 108 Final
Wed, Feb 3 @ W 122 - 116 Final
Thu, Feb 4 vs. L 147 - 116 Final
Sat, Feb 6 vs. W 132 - 134 Final
Mon, Feb 8 vs. W 122 - 127 Final
Wed, Feb 10 vs. W 117 - 118 Final
Fri, Feb 12 vs. W 130 - 143 Final
Sun, Feb 14 vs. L 121 - 118 Final
Wed, Feb 17 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Feb 19 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Feb 22 vs. W 92 - 102 Final
Tue, Feb 23 vs. W 107 - 110 Final
Thu, Feb 25 @ L 97 - 111 Final
Sat, Feb 27 @ L 97 - 111 0 - 0 Preview
Mon, Mar 1 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 3 vs. TBD Preview