NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Jan 1 122 @ 101 TBD Final
93 @ 117 TBD Final
104 @ 106 TBD Final
107 @ 117 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 2 109 @ 106 TBD Final
124 @ 116 TBD Final
76 @ 84 TBD Final
102 @ 98 TBD Final
84 @ 99 TBD Final
111 @ 123 TBD Final
109 @ 103 TBD Final
123 @ 128 TBD Final
112 @ 126 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 3 106 @ 109 TBD Final
85 @ 105 TBD Final
122 @ 103 TBD Final
108 @ 118 TBD Final
112 @ 120 TBD Final
113 @ 123 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 4 140 @ 114 TBD Final
121 @ 102 TBD Final
109 @ 96 TBD Final
111 @ 116 TBD Final
121 @ 106 TBD Final
111 @ 104 TBD Final
114 @ 128 TBD Final
123 @ 120 TBD Final/OT
111 @ 104 TBD Final
118 @ 127 TBD Final
117 @ 115 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 5 132 @ 135 TBD Final
111 @ 122 TBD Final
118 @ 103 TBD Final
121 @ 114 TBD Final
99 @ 106 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 6 94 @ 99 TBD Final
113 @ 120 TBD Final
89 @ 101 TBD Final
115 @ 104 TBD Final
123 @ 115 TBD Final
128 @ 126 TBD Final
110 @ 118 TBD Final
104 @ 126 TBD Final
98 @ 111 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 7 101 @ 99 TBD Final
115 @ 113 TBD Final
111 @ 103 TBD Final/OT
112 @ 119 TBD Final
114 @ 103 TBD Final
87 @ 117 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 8 129 @ 114 TBD Final
112 @ 110 TBD Final/OT
122 @ 108 TBD Final
89 @ 123 TBD Final
122 @ 115 TBD Final
107 @ 106 TBD Final
108 @ 123 TBD Final
104 @ 128 TBD Final
107 @ 98 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 9 102 @ 116 TBD Final
92 @ 113 TBD Final
115 @ 112 TBD Final/OT
98 @ 109 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 10 101 @ 111 TBD Final
113 @ 117 TBD Final
121 @ 134 TBD Final
123 @ 111 TBD Final
116 @ 105 TBD Final
129 @ 114 TBD Final
94 @ 98 TBD Final
92 @ 109 TBD Final
127 @ 106 TBD Final
100 @ 109 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 11 109 @ 139 TBD Final
108 @ 99 TBD Final
105 @ 140 TBD Final
125 @ 110 TBD Final
91 @ 109 TBD Final
111 @ 103 TBD Final
122 @ 101 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 12 121 @ 124 TBD Final
127 @ 116 TBD Final
86 @ 108 TBD Final
102 @ 122 TBD Final
105 @ 104 TBD Final
104 @ 114 TBD Final
92 @ 100 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 13 117 @ 110 TBD Final/OT
95 @ 101 TBD Final
101 @ 113 TBD Final
117 @ 104 TBD Final
114 @ 112 TBD Final
112 @ 115 TBD Final
99 @ 128 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 14 110 @ 123 TBD Final
118 @ 107 TBD Final
110 @ 121 TBD Final
102 @ 128 TBD Final
124 @ 97 TBD Final
103 @ 128 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 15 106 @ 117 TBD Final
116 @ 103 TBD Final
100 @ 106 TBD Final
104 @ 99 TBD Final
130 @ 121 TBD Final
106 @ 115 TBD Final
86 @ 100 TBD Final
117 @ 107 TBD Final
127 @ 123 TBD Final
119 @ 118 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 16 121 @ 98 TBD Final
132 @ 138 TBD Final/OT
123 @ 128 TBD Final
134 @ 131 TBD Final/OT
95 @ 122 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 17 114 @ 116 TBD Final
89 @ 100 TBD Final
111 @ 140 TBD Final
109 @ 113 TBD Final
115 @ 108 TBD Final
121 @ 120 TBD Final
112 @ 120 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 18 133 @ 130 TBD Final
117 @ 97 TBD Final
123 @ 119 TBD Final
136 @ 103 TBD Final
90 @ 87 TBD Final
116 @ 118 TBD Final
122 @ 112 TBD Final
124 @ 115 TBD Final
95 @ 109 TBD Final
106 @ 119 TBD Final
101 @ 123 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 19 102 @ 107 TBD Final
115 @ 107 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 20 100 @ 106 TBD Final
122 @ 117 TBD Final
117 @ 111 TBD Final
106 @ 86 TBD Final
98 @ 111 TBD Final
113 @ 118 TBD Final/OT
112 @ 107 TBD Final
106 @ 83 TBD Final
126 @ 116 TBD Final
107 @ 139 TBD Final
107 @ 100 TBD Final
120 @ 118 TBD Final
88 @ 118 TBD Final
124 @ 129 TBD Final/OT
Tue, Jan 21 110 @ 107 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 22 106 @ 127 TBD Final
120 @ 114 TBD Final
95 @ 102 TBD Final
95 @ 119 TBD Final
129 @ 134 TBD Final/OT
100 @ 92 TBD Final
95 @ 107 TBD Final
121 @ 117 TBD Final
110 @ 117 TBD Final
105 @ 121 TBD Final
112 @ 87 TBD Final
129 @ 96 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 23 124 @ 112 TBD Final
128 @ 113 TBD Final
133 @ 125 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 24 116 @ 103 TBD Final
125 @ 112 TBD Final
109 @ 98 TBD Final
118 @ 112 TBD Final
111 @ 140 TBD Final
113 @ 106 TBD Final
98 @ 81 TBD Final
122 @ 117 TBD Final
131 @ 124 TBD Final
103 @ 99 TBD Final
129 @ 118 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 25 107 @ 112 TBD Final
121 @ 111 TBD Final/OT
118 @ 106 TBD Final
113 @ 104 TBD Final
91 @ 108 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 26 110 @ 117 TBD Final
110 @ 106 TBD Final
112 @ 97 TBD Final
133 @ 152 TBD Final
109 @ 114 TBD Final
108 @ 123 TBD Final
97 @ 110 TBD Final
129 @ 139 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 27 115 @ 100 TBD Final
92 @ 113 TBD Final
109 @ 110 TBD Final
133 @ 129 TBD Final/OT
107 @ 97 TBD Final
126 @ 117 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 28 92 @ 97 TBD Final
125 @ 111 TBD Final
114 @ 130 TBD Final
109 @ 101 TBD Final
104 @ 115 TBD Final
96 @ 104 TBD Final
131 @ 151 TBD Final
133 @ 104 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 29 106 @ 115 TBD Final/OT
127 @ 106 TBD Final
115 @ 125 TBD Final
120 @ 127 TBD Final
112 @ 125 TBD Final
120 @ 100 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 30 115 @ 109 TBD Final
107 @ 121 TBD Final
117 @ 127 TBD Final
104 @ 119 TBD Final
124 @ 103 TBD Final
100 @ 106 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 31 105 @ 92 TBD Final
118 @ 133 TBD Final
121 @ 128 TBD Final
111 @ 139 TBD Final
127 @ 115 TBD Final
111 @ 107 TBD Final
127 @ 119 TBD Final