NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 1 113 @ 136 TBD Final
116 @ 117 TBD Final/OT
120 @ 119 TBD Final
120 @ 116 TBD Final
124 @ 111 TBD Final
123 @ 116 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 2 105 @ 120 TBD Final
111 @ 116 TBD Final/OT
104 @ 108 TBD Final
113 @ 115 TBD Final
133 @ 99 TBD Final
95 @ 86 TBD Final
103 @ 108 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 3 113 @ 133 TBD Final
121 @ 124 TBD Final
118 @ 104 TBD Final
98 @ 102 TBD Final
115 @ 106 TBD Final
115 @ 104 TBD Final
89 @ 103 TBD Final
108 @ 115 TBD Final
131 @ 136 TBD Final
122 @ 104 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 4 110 @ 106 TBD Final
104 @ 129 TBD Final
94 @ 104 TBD Final
123 @ 110 TBD Final
114 @ 122 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 5 111 @ 140 TBD Final
116 @ 106 TBD Final
114 @ 111 TBD Final
99 @ 97 TBD Final
129 @ 121 TBD Final
82 @ 99 TBD Final
117 @ 111 TBD Final
90 @ 98 TBD Final
115 @ 109 TBD Final
115 @ 109 TBD Final
108 @ 102 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 6 105 @ 108 TBD Final
88 @ 118 TBD Final
96 @ 101 TBD Final
89 @ 106 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 7 100 @ 119 TBD Final
121 @ 109 TBD Final
108 @ 122 TBD Final
122 @ 130 TBD Final
130 @ 106 TBD Final
135 @ 105 TBD Final
111 @ 121 TBD Final
118 @ 134 TBD Final
114 @ 101 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 8 123 @ 108 TBD Final
106 @ 114 TBD Final
92 @ 97 TBD Final
113 @ 125 TBD Final
75 @ 99 TBD Final
123 @ 100 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 9 93 @ 106 TBD Final
102 @ 100 TBD Final
101 @ 105 TBD Final
141 @ 123 TBD Final
99 @ 95 TBD Final
119 @ 121 TBD Final/OT
99 @ 113 TBD Final
82 @ 96 TBD Final
88 @ 103 TBD Final
127 @ 119 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 10 111 @ 91 TBD Final
108 @ 114 TBD Final
99 @ 103 TBD Final
116 @ 126 TBD Final
98 @ 101 TBD Final/OT
96 @ 111 TBD Final
109 @ 108 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 11 118 @ 122 TBD Final
99 @ 95 TBD Final
108 @ 116 TBD Final
125 @ 128 TBD Final
85 @ 87 TBD Final
87 @ 133 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 12 119 @ 100 TBD Final
109 @ 98 TBD Final
106 @ 112 TBD Final
115 @ 91 TBD Final
85 @ 108 TBD Final
128 @ 124 TBD Final
111 @ 91 TBD Final
138 @ 112 TBD Final
116 @ 125 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 13 99 @ 118 TBD Final
108 @ 116 TBD Final
89 @ 113 TBD Final
130 @ 109 TBD Final
108 @ 140 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 14 116 @ 109 TBD Final
87 @ 103 TBD Final
112 @ 94 TBD Final
99 @ 111 TBD Final
118 @ 124 TBD Final
138 @ 96 TBD Final
114 @ 109 TBD Final
112 @ 85 TBD Final
114 @ 126 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 15 103 @ 96 TBD Final
115 @ 110 TBD Final
117 @ 108 TBD Final
105 @ 120 TBD Final
109 @ 98 TBD Final
107 @ 102 TBD Final
112 @ 114 TBD Final
94 @ 101 TBD Final
96 @ 133 TBD Final
92 @ 108 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 16 135 @ 108 TBD Final
118 @ 112 TBD Final
99 @ 119 TBD Final
125 @ 102 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 17 92 @ 104 TBD Final
97 @ 87 TBD Final
98 @ 117 TBD Final
107 @ 114 TBD Final
106 @ 119 TBD Final
133 @ 139 TBD Final
114 @ 121 TBD Final
98 @ 88 TBD Final
99 @ 104 TBD Final
102 @ 104 TBD Final
121 @ 107 TBD Final
95 @ 101 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 18 112 @ 110 TBD Final
86 @ 102 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 19 110 @ 123 TBD Final
119 @ 118 TBD Final
122 @ 134 TBD Final
111 @ 102 TBD Final
92 @ 104 TBD Final
104 @ 117 TBD Final
114 @ 126 TBD Final
98 @ 102 TBD Final
96 @ 118 TBD Final
116 @ 111 TBD Final
128 @ 130 TBD Final/OT
133 @ 131 TBD Final
111 @ 104 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 20 102 @ 91 TBD Final
109 @ 101 TBD Final
121 @ 117 TBD Final/OT
Fri, Jan 21 103 @ 105 TBD Final
98 @ 121 TBD Final
116 @ 105 TBD Final
102 @ 101 TBD Final
108 @ 110 TBD Final
109 @ 105 TBD Final
109 @ 105 TBD Final
90 @ 94 TBD Final
117 @ 102 TBD Final
122 @ 118 TBD Final
101 @ 111 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 22 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 23 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 24 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 25 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Wed, Jan 26 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 27 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Fri, Jan 28 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 29 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 30 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 31 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview