NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sat, Feb 1 106 @ 118 TBD Final
102 @ 89 TBD Final
92 @ 85 TBD Final
107 @ 113 TBD Final
131 @ 112 TBD Final
95 @ 116 TBD Final
100 @ 123 TBD Final
90 @ 114 TBD Final
107 @ 124 TBD Final
129 @ 113 TBD Final
Sun, Feb 2 123 @ 128 TBD Final/OT
109 @ 117 TBD Final
108 @ 129 TBD Final
102 @ 129 TBD Final
Mon, Feb 3 112 @ 100 TBD Final
139 @ 134 TBD Final/OT
112 @ 103 TBD Final
125 @ 117 TBD Final
123 @ 115 TBD Final
97 @ 119 TBD Final
106 @ 137 TBD Final
82 @ 96 TBD Final
109 @ 113 TBD Final
105 @ 108 TBD Final
Tue, Feb 4 120 @ 108 TBD Final
110 @ 125 TBD Final
99 @ 127 TBD Final
102 @ 129 TBD Final
Wed, Feb 5 108 @ 116 TBD Final
118 @ 119 TBD Final
100 @ 116 TBD Final
88 @ 129 TBD Final
127 @ 120 TBD Final
103 @ 109 TBD Final
121 @ 107 TBD Final
98 @ 95 TBD Final
111 @ 128 TBD Final
Thu, Feb 6 103 @ 105 TBD Final
125 @ 119 TBD Final
101 @ 112 TBD Final
117 @ 125 TBD Final
121 @ 111 TBD Final
Fri, Feb 7 118 @ 119 TBD Final
107 @ 119 TBD Final
107 @ 112 TBD Final
115 @ 106 TBD Final
101 @ 108 TBD Final
91 @ 127 TBD Final
97 @ 105 TBD Final
114 @ 117 TBD Final
Sat, Feb 8 111 @ 95 TBD Final
116 @ 100 TBD Final
95 @ 92 TBD Final
124 @ 117 TBD Final
118 @ 119 TBD Final
115 @ 142 TBD Final
125 @ 120 TBD Final
117 @ 108 TBD Final
102 @ 122 TBD Final
Sun, Feb 9 112 @ 111 TBD Final
135 @ 140 TBD Final/OT
106 @ 99 TBD Final
111 @ 118 TBD Final
114 @ 113 TBD Final
133 @ 92 TBD Final
109 @ 115 TBD Final
Mon, Feb 10 87 @ 76 TBD Final
106 @ 105 TBD Final
126 @ 135 TBD Final
126 @ 137 TBD Final
111 @ 123 TBD Final
123 @ 119 TBD Final
120 @ 127 TBD Final
113 @ 101 TBD Final
100 @ 125 TBD Final
Tue, Feb 11 103 @ 110 TBD Final
114 @ 126 TBD Final
117 @ 138 TBD Final
114 @ 106 TBD Final
105 @ 116 TBD Final
Wed, Feb 12 112 @ 116 TBD Final/OT
105 @ 127 TBD Final
91 @ 101 TBD Final
111 @ 118 TBD Final
114 @ 96 TBD Final
104 @ 111 TBD Final
115 @ 108 TBD Final
111 @ 130 TBD Final
106 @ 112 TBD Final
101 @ 116 TBD Final
120 @ 116 TBD Final/OT
Thu, Feb 13 133 @ 141 TBD Final/OT
123 @ 118 TBD Final
Thu, Feb 20 124 @ 129 TBD Final
103 @ 93 TBD Final
104 @ 112 TBD Final/OT
125 @ 129 TBD Final
135 @ 105 TBD Final
126 @ 106 TBD Final
Fri, Feb 21 113 @ 108 TBD Final
122 @ 106 TBD Final
106 @ 98 TBD Final
101 @ 118 TBD Final
127 @ 117 TBD Final
101 @ 113 TBD Final
113 @ 104 TBD Final
105 @ 117 TBD Final
128 @ 115 TBD Final
Sat, Feb 22 112 @ 103 TBD Final
115 @ 86 TBD Final
107 @ 111 TBD Final
112 @ 104 TBD Final
105 @ 124 TBD Final
98 @ 119 TBD Final
120 @ 110 TBD Final
Sun, Feb 23 112 @ 114 TBD Final
116 @ 128 TBD Final
81 @ 127 TBD Final
117 @ 126 TBD Final
103 @ 131 TBD Final
115 @ 101 TBD Final
104 @ 107 TBD Final
Mon, Feb 24 119 @ 125 TBD Final/OT
112 @ 129 TBD Final
137 @ 134 TBD Final/OT
115 @ 113 TBD Final
112 @ 123 TBD Final
123 @ 139 TBD Final
131 @ 111 TBD Final
97 @ 124 TBD Final
Tue, Feb 25 80 @ 119 TBD Final
108 @ 97 TBD Final
124 @ 122 TBD Final
98 @ 115 TBD Final
109 @ 118 TBD Final
118 @ 106 TBD Final
112 @ 94 TBD Final
Wed, Feb 26 101 @ 107 TBD Final
106 @ 110 TBD Final
94 @ 108 TBD Final
130 @ 120 TBD Final
129 @ 126 TBD Final
109 @ 103 TBD Final
112 @ 140 TBD Final
102 @ 92 TBD Final
114 @ 103 TBD Final
Thu, Feb 27 106 @ 115 TBD Final
100 @ 106 TBD Final
108 @ 112 TBD Final
116 @ 86 TBD Final
Fri, Feb 28 125 @ 136 TBD Final
118 @ 141 TBD Final
99 @ 96 TBD Final
104 @ 116 TBD Final
104 @ 101 TBD Final
118 @ 126 TBD Final
86 @ 133 TBD Final
119 @ 129 TBD Final
113 @ 111 TBD Final
103 @ 132 TBD Final
Sat, Feb 29 115 @ 125 TBD Final
117 @ 129 TBD Final
113 @ 116 TBD Final
113 @ 104 TBD Final
88 @ 105 TBD Final
111 @ 110 TBD Final/OT
113 @ 114 TBD Final
115 @ 99 TBD Final