NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Fri, Nov 1 95 @ 102 TBD Final
123 @ 91 TBD Final
116 @ 123 TBD Final
102 @ 104 TBD Final
106 @ 112 TBD Final
119 @ 110 TBD Final/OT
101 @ 102 TBD Final
127 @ 110 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 2 104 @ 115 TBD Final
109 @ 113 TBD Final
91 @ 87 TBD Final
114 @ 105 TBD Final
105 @ 115 TBD Final
131 @ 109 TBD Final
93 @ 87 TBD Final
129 @ 128 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 3 95 @ 108 TBD Final
100 @ 129 TBD Final
113 @ 92 TBD Final
103 @ 96 TBD Final
131 @ 111 TBD Final
94 @ 105 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 4 99 @ 115 TBD Final
125 @ 135 TBD Final
107 @ 100 TBD Final
134 @ 106 TBD Final
109 @ 114 TBD Final
118 @ 127 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 5 119 @ 113 TBD Final
120 @ 122 TBD Final/OT
100 @ 108 TBD Final
118 @ 112 TBD Final
94 @ 102 TBD Final
89 @ 109 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 6 106 @ 121 TBD Final
102 @ 122 TBD Final
120 @ 124 TBD Final
113 @ 93 TBD Final
112 @ 129 TBD Final
121 @ 137 TBD Final
106 @ 107 TBD Final
104 @ 106 TBD Final
129 @ 124 TBD Final
Thu, Nov 7 108 @ 87 TBD Final
112 @ 121 TBD Final
124 @ 108 TBD Final
101 @ 107 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 8 106 @ 112 TBD Final
86 @ 118 TBD Final
113 @ 100 TBD Final
121 @ 109 TBD Final
119 @ 125 TBD Final/OT
122 @ 104 TBD Final
106 @ 102 TBD Final
97 @ 100 TBD Final
100 @ 103 TBD Final
119 @ 115 TBD Final
80 @ 95 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 9 135 @ 115 TBD Final
115 @ 110 TBD Final
117 @ 94 TBD Final
138 @ 122 TBD Final
108 @ 114 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 10 100 @ 98 TBD Final/OT
109 @ 102 TBD Final
106 @ 114 TBD Final
121 @ 119 TBD Final
108 @ 87 TBD Final
112 @ 138 TBD Final
113 @ 124 TBD Final/OT
113 @ 104 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 11 120 @ 114 TBD Final
106 @ 116 TBD Final
122 @ 116 TBD Final
113 @ 109 TBD Final
122 @ 108 TBD Final
88 @ 98 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 12 85 @ 111 TBD Final
97 @ 98 TBD Final
108 @ 117 TBD Final
102 @ 120 TBD Final
125 @ 121 TBD Final
123 @ 115 TBD Final
114 @ 119 TBD Final
99 @ 107 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 13 97 @ 112 TBD Final
119 @ 117 TBD Final
133 @ 140 TBD Final
93 @ 102 TBD Final
114 @ 129 TBD Final
94 @ 120 TBD Final
114 @ 106 TBD Final
Thu, Nov 14 108 @ 97 TBD Final
115 @ 124 TBD Final
127 @ 132 TBD Final
103 @ 106 TBD Final
112 @ 128 TBD Final
93 @ 101 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 15 106 @ 109 TBD Final
109 @ 111 TBD Final
119 @ 127 TBD Final/OT
102 @ 111 TBD Final
106 @ 107 TBD Final
137 @ 116 TBD Final
97 @ 99 TBD Final
105 @ 100 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 16 117 @ 111 TBD Final
102 @ 83 TBD Final
103 @ 102 TBD Final
94 @ 109 TBD Final
125 @ 105 TBD Final
121 @ 116 TBD Final
102 @ 110 TBD Final
101 @ 150 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 17 114 @ 95 TBD Final
99 @ 100 TBD Final
131 @ 114 TBD Final
121 @ 125 TBD Final
100 @ 108 TBD Final
101 @ 122 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 18 105 @ 123 TBD Final
96 @ 132 TBD Final
115 @ 86 TBD Final
108 @ 132 TBD Final
115 @ 101 TBD Final
110 @ 117 TBD Final
99 @ 85 TBD Final
112 @ 102 TBD Final
88 @ 90 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 19 114 @ 95 TBD Final
104 @ 115 TBD Final
116 @ 120 TBD Final
107 @ 112 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 20 132 @ 138 TBD Final
104 @ 109 TBD Final
135 @ 127 TBD Final
91 @ 101 TBD Final
94 @ 142 TBD Final
100 @ 124 TBD Final
97 @ 113 TBD Final
103 @ 95 TBD Final
89 @ 109 TBD Final
95 @ 105 TBD Final
104 @ 107 TBD Final/OT
Thu, Nov 21 129 @ 137 TBD Final
124 @ 121 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 22 103 @ 128 TBD Final
118 @ 125 TBD Final
97 @ 116 TBD Final
104 @ 115 TBD Final
116 @ 108 TBD Final
130 @ 127 TBD Final
101 @ 143 TBD Final
109 @ 113 TBD Final
92 @ 96 TBD Final
119 @ 122 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 23 100 @ 98 TBD Final
116 @ 115 TBD Final
106 @ 111 TBD Final
86 @ 113 TBD Final
119 @ 116 TBD Final
111 @ 104 TBD Final
109 @ 108 TBD Final
104 @ 110 TBD Final
90 @ 104 TBD Final
120 @ 128 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 24 137 @ 123 TBD Final
103 @ 101 TBD Final
113 @ 106 TBD Final
104 @ 116 TBD Final
109 @ 134 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 25 114 @ 126 TBD Final
108 @ 106 TBD Final
88 @ 103 TBD Final
125 @ 113 TBD Final
102 @ 103 TBD Final
100 @ 117 TBD Final
96 @ 101 TBD Final
117 @ 94 TBD Final
118 @ 122 TBD Final
114 @ 104 TBD Final
100 @ 97 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 26 114 @ 99 TBD Final
104 @ 117 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 27 110 @ 121 TBD Final
101 @ 102 TBD Final
116 @ 104 TBD Final
102 @ 121 TBD Final
91 @ 97 TBD Final
98 @ 126 TBD Final
102 @ 111 TBD Final
108 @ 117 TBD Final
121 @ 119 TBD Final
113 @ 101 TBD Final
140 @ 132 TBD Final
114 @ 110 TBD Final
119 @ 136 TBD Final
90 @ 104 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 29 107 @ 112 TBD Final
110 @ 107 TBD Final
90 @ 83 TBD Final
119 @ 110 TBD Final
101 @ 95 TBD Final
104 @ 105 TBD Final/OT
103 @ 94 TBD Final
105 @ 122 TBD Final
104 @ 109 TBD Final
97 @ 107 TBD Final
120 @ 113 TBD Final
103 @ 107 TBD Final
103 @ 125 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 30 97 @ 100 TBD Final/OT
116 @ 119 TBD Final
111 @ 158 TBD Final
96 @ 137 TBD Final