NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Mon, Nov 1 113 @ 110 TBD Final
118 @ 131 TBD Final
103 @ 113 TBD Final
111 @ 118 TBD Final
128 @ 114 TBD Final
113 @ 104 TBD Final
97 @ 106 TBD Final
115 @ 97 TBD Final
94 @ 99 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 2 117 @ 89 TBD Final
125 @ 110 TBD Final
113 @ 119 TBD Final
100 @ 112 TBD Final
117 @ 119 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 3 104 @ 107 TBD Final
98 @ 111 TBD Final
92 @ 79 TBD Final
98 @ 103 TBD Final
109 @ 100 TBD Final
108 @ 117 TBD Final
106 @ 108 TBD Final
126 @ 115 TBD Final
109 @ 108 TBD Final
92 @ 114 TBD Final
99 @ 112 TBD Final
Thu, Nov 4 109 @ 98 TBD Final
116 @ 98 TBD Final
95 @ 78 TBD Final
111 @ 123 TBD Final
107 @ 104 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 5 96 @ 90 TBD Final
102 @ 89 TBD Final
87 @ 115 TBD Final
102 @ 101 TBD Final
113 @ 98 TBD Final
104 @ 84 TBD Final
85 @ 126 TBD Final
106 @ 110 TBD Final
110 @ 140 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 6 94 @ 95 TBD Final
115 @ 118 TBD Final
114 @ 105 TBD Final
104 @ 107 TBD Final
117 @ 121 TBD Final
90 @ 105 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 7 116 @ 103 TBD Final
126 @ 109 TBD Final
100 @ 107 TBD Final
94 @ 101 TBD Final
94 @ 91 TBD Final
94 @ 99 TBD Final
107 @ 120 TBD Final
106 @ 120 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 8 103 @ 96 TBD Final
95 @ 118 TBD Final
118 @ 125 TBD Final/OT
92 @ 108 TBD Final
96 @ 113 TBD Final
113 @ 127 TBD Final
109 @ 104 TBD Final
123 @ 126 TBD Final/OT
Tue, Nov 9 118 @ 109 TBD Final
98 @ 110 TBD Final
109 @ 117 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 10 97 @ 94 TBD Final
123 @ 90 TBD Final
88 @ 104 TBD Final
112 @ 100 TBD Final
112 @ 104 TBD Final
107 @ 117 TBD Final
118 @ 108 TBD Final
108 @ 100 TBD Final
117 @ 136 TBD Final
98 @ 101 TBD Final
109 @ 119 TBD Final
110 @ 123 TBD Final
117 @ 120 TBD Final/OT
Thu, Nov 11 115 @ 109 TBD Final
111 @ 100 TBD Final
109 @ 112 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 12 96 @ 105 TBD Final
93 @ 119 TBD Final
107 @ 83 TBD Final
96 @ 104 TBD Final
113 @ 122 TBD Final/OT
78 @ 98 TBD Final
104 @ 92 TBD Final
119 @ 94 TBD Final
120 @ 112 TBD Final
103 @ 105 TBD Final
123 @ 109 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 13 111 @ 105 TBD Final
113 @ 118 TBD Final
104 @ 92 TBD Final
101 @ 112 TBD Final
127 @ 121 TBD Final
89 @ 91 TBD Final
102 @ 129 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 14 106 @ 114 TBD Final
100 @ 120 TBD Final
102 @ 106 TBD Final
115 @ 89 TBD Final
120 @ 96 TBD Final
95 @ 124 TBD Final
100 @ 90 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 15 98 @ 92 TBD Final
129 @ 107 TBD Final
100 @ 105 TBD Final
111 @ 129 TBD Final
84 @ 92 TBD Final
101 @ 111 TBD Final
102 @ 136 TBD Final
99 @ 96 TBD Final
103 @ 90 TBD Final
113 @ 118 TBD Final
121 @ 103 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 16 117 @ 99 TBD Final
85 @ 120 TBD Final
92 @ 106 TBD Final
Wed, Nov 17 87 @ 97 TBD Final
89 @ 97 TBD Final
99 @ 110 TBD Final
99 @ 109 TBD Final
98 @ 113 TBD Final
104 @ 98 TBD Final
102 @ 109 TBD Final
97 @ 107 TBD Final
89 @ 101 TBD Final
98 @ 105 TBD Final
107 @ 112 TBD Final
Thu, Nov 18 104 @ 89 TBD Final
97 @ 112 TBD Final
108 @ 120 TBD Final
90 @ 115 TBD Final
103 @ 89 TBD Final
103 @ 119 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 19 118 @ 121 TBD Final
105 @ 102 TBD Final
108 @ 130 TBD Final
113 @ 115 TBD Final
89 @ 96 TBD Final
81 @ 94 TBD Final
114 @ 108 TBD Final
104 @ 112 TBD Final
108 @ 89 TBD Final
Sat, Nov 20 99 @ 106 TBD Final
94 @ 111 TBD Final
100 @ 103 TBD Final
105 @ 115 TBD Final
105 @ 111 TBD Final
108 @ 117 TBD Final
95 @ 138 TBD Final
111 @ 118 TBD Final
123 @ 105 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 21 91 @ 97 TBD Final
121 @ 116 TBD Final
103 @ 109 TBD Final
97 @ 126 TBD Final
104 @ 119 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 22 117 @ 112 TBD Final
109 @ 103 TBD Final
101 @ 113 TBD Final
90 @ 108 TBD Final
109 @ 77 TBD Final
92 @ 123 TBD Final
110 @ 96 TBD Final
115 @ 111 TBD Final
119 @ 118 TBD Final
102 @ 94 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 23 100 @ 92 TBD Final
100 @ 106 TBD Final
100 @ 119 TBD Final
112 @ 104 TBD Final/OT
Wed, Nov 24 120 @ 115 TBD Final
124 @ 116 TBD Final/OT
106 @ 99 TBD Final
123 @ 104 TBD Final
113 @ 118 TBD Final
126 @ 113 TBD Final
93 @ 114 TBD Final
101 @ 113 TBD Final
102 @ 127 TBD Final
110 @ 104 TBD Final
124 @ 106 TBD Final
96 @ 116 TBD Final
121 @ 125 TBD Final
Fri, Nov 26 96 @ 107 TBD Final
115 @ 133 TBD Final
118 @ 97 TBD Final
123 @ 88 TBD Final
97 @ 114 TBD Final
132 @ 100 TBD Final
101 @ 99 TBD Final
88 @ 96 TBD Final
120 @ 109 TBD Final
98 @ 97 TBD Final
103 @ 118 TBD Final
141 @ 137 TBD Final/OT
Sat, Nov 27 121 @ 120 TBD Final/OT
99 @ 90 TBD Final
113 @ 107 TBD Final
92 @ 105 TBD Final
107 @ 104 TBD Final
143 @ 146 TBD Final/OT
120 @ 114 TBD Final
105 @ 127 TBD Final
Sun, Nov 28 105 @ 90 TBD Final
118 @ 100 TBD Final
109 @ 97 TBD Final
101 @ 128 TBD Final
106 @ 110 TBD Final
Mon, Nov 29 96 @ 101 TBD Final
120 @ 111 TBD Final
119 @ 133 TBD Final
89 @ 102 TBD Final
98 @ 100 TBD Final
114 @ 96 TBD Final
99 @ 116 TBD Final
107 @ 129 TBD Final
123 @ 104 TBD Final
Tue, Nov 30 110 @ 112 TBD Final
98 @ 91 TBD Final
96 @ 104 TBD Final
92 @ 110 TBD Final
117 @ 92 TBD Final