NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 1 109 @ 106 TBD Final
115 @ 107 TBD Final
113 @ 104 TBD Final
114 @ 100 TBD Final
107 @ 104 TBD Final
98 @ 132 TBD Final
96 @ 100 TBD Final
110 @ 130 TBD Final
125 @ 150 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 2 109 @ 104 TBD Final
94 @ 103 TBD Final
79 @ 104 TBD Final
88 @ 132 TBD Final
117 @ 104 TBD Final
113 @ 106 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 3 127 @ 120 TBD Final
127 @ 94 TBD Final
118 @ 97 TBD Final
121 @ 110 TBD Final/OT
133 @ 135 TBD Final/OT
105 @ 96 TBD Final
97 @ 117 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 4 93 @ 112 TBD Final
130 @ 118 TBD Final
99 @ 106 TBD Final
107 @ 100 TBD Final
114 @ 121 TBD Final
121 @ 96 TBD Final
116 @ 127 TBD Final
114 @ 128 TBD Final
127 @ 103 TBD Final
91 @ 106 TBD Final
Thu, Dec 5 113 @ 119 TBD Final
129 @ 92 TBD Final
119 @ 109 TBD Final
139 @ 132 TBD Final/OT
Fri, Dec 6 111 @ 104 TBD Final
93 @ 87 TBD Final
101 @ 108 TBD Final
127 @ 139 TBD Final/OT
95 @ 108 TBD Final
100 @ 98 TBD Final
103 @ 112 TBD Final
91 @ 119 TBD Final
104 @ 105 TBD Final/OT
136 @ 113 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 7 84 @ 130 TBD Final
104 @ 103 TBD Final
94 @ 141 TBD Final
109 @ 115 TBD Final
112 @ 126 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 8 102 @ 105 TBD Final
122 @ 107 TBD Final
135 @ 119 TBD Final
105 @ 110 TBD Final/OT
104 @ 110 TBD Final
110 @ 106 TBD Final
108 @ 96 TBD Final
125 @ 142 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 9 110 @ 99 TBD Final
88 @ 110 TBD Final
93 @ 92 TBD Final
105 @ 103 TBD Final
101 @ 110 TBD Final
119 @ 118 TBD Final
109 @ 125 TBD Final
104 @ 90 TBD Final
110 @ 102 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 10 107 @ 114 TBD Final
92 @ 97 TBD Final
121 @ 135 TBD Final/OT
87 @ 115 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 11 112 @ 92 TBD Final
96 @ 87 TBD Final
116 @ 110 TBD Final
117 @ 122 TBD Final
113 @ 108 TBD Final
102 @ 136 TBD Final
127 @ 116 TBD Final
115 @ 108 TBD Final
112 @ 127 TBD Final
93 @ 94 TBD Final
124 @ 122 TBD Final/OT
Thu, Dec 12 115 @ 109 TBD Final
117 @ 109 TBD Final/OT
122 @ 111 TBD Final
99 @ 114 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 13 130 @ 107 TBD Final
109 @ 116 TBD Final
110 @ 100 TBD Final
83 @ 73 TBD Final
124 @ 117 TBD Final
127 @ 114 TBD Final
113 @ 110 TBD Final
103 @ 101 TBD Final
106 @ 114 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 14 121 @ 119 TBD Final/OT
102 @ 110 TBD Final
106 @ 109 TBD Final
111 @ 128 TBD Final
122 @ 118 TBD Final/OT
108 @ 125 TBD Final
102 @ 110 TBD Final
115 @ 107 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 15 130 @ 119 TBD Final
85 @ 107 TBD Final
101 @ 96 TBD Final
89 @ 109 TBD Final
105 @ 111 TBD Final
100 @ 79 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 16 133 @ 119 TBD Final
113 @ 133 TBD Final
107 @ 109 TBD Final
111 @ 118 TBD Final
120 @ 116 TBD Final
106 @ 109 TBD Final
111 @ 110 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 17 102 @ 110 TBD Final
102 @ 105 TBD Final
120 @ 143 TBD Final
108 @ 101 TBD Final/OT
102 @ 109 TBD Final
99 @ 120 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 18 98 @ 100 TBD Final
112 @ 99 TBD Final
110 @ 109 TBD Final/OT
108 @ 104 TBD Final
122 @ 126 TBD Final
107 @ 99 TBD Final
109 @ 103 TBD Final
104 @ 113 TBD Final
112 @ 122 TBD Final
Thu, Dec 19 111 @ 106 TBD Final
104 @ 111 TBD Final
105 @ 118 TBD Final
122 @ 117 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 20 107 @ 114 TBD Final
105 @ 119 TBD Final
93 @ 114 TBD Final
118 @ 122 TBD Final
114 @ 129 TBD Final
108 @ 126 TBD Final
117 @ 98 TBD Final
100 @ 109 TBD Final
103 @ 118 TBD Final
102 @ 106 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 21 114 @ 107 TBD Final
112 @ 122 TBD Final
119 @ 107 TBD Final
108 @ 125 TBD Final
123 @ 102 TBD Final
115 @ 119 TBD Final
134 @ 109 TBD Final
139 @ 125 TBD Final
106 @ 113 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 22 107 @ 110 TBD Final
93 @ 119 TBD Final
89 @ 117 TBD Final
112 @ 118 TBD Final
128 @ 104 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 23 118 @ 121 TBD Final
125 @ 109 TBD Final
115 @ 120 TBD Final/OT
121 @ 115 TBD Final
95 @ 103 TBD Final
104 @ 107 TBD Final
145 @ 115 TBD Final
113 @ 111 TBD Final
102 @ 94 TBD Final
113 @ 104 TBD Final
104 @ 113 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 25 118 @ 102 TBD Final
109 @ 121 TBD Final
104 @ 116 TBD Final
111 @ 106 TBD Final
112 @ 100 TBD Final
Thu, Dec 26 102 @ 132 TBD Final
94 @ 82 TBD Final
110 @ 97 TBD Final
98 @ 102 TBD Final
105 @ 104 TBD Final/OT
115 @ 121 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 27 117 @ 129 TBD Final
104 @ 102 TBD Final/OT
97 @ 98 TBD Final
112 @ 86 TBD Final
112 @ 113 TBD Final
96 @ 105 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 28 110 @ 119 TBD Final
113 @ 97 TBD Final
98 @ 120 TBD Final
81 @ 116 TBD Final
98 @ 108 TBD Final
116 @ 117 TBD Final/OT
94 @ 88 TBD Final
107 @ 100 TBD Final
141 @ 121 TBD Final
109 @ 136 TBD Final
100 @ 111 TBD Final
112 @ 110 TBD Final
128 @ 120 TBD Final
120 @ 107 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 29 98 @ 97 TBD Final
115 @ 120 TBD Final
104 @ 117 TBD Final
112 @ 127 TBD Final
95 @ 108 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 30 101 @ 93 TBD Final
105 @ 123 TBD Final
123 @ 102 TBD Final
115 @ 122 TBD Final/OT
81 @ 104 TBD Final
122 @ 116 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 31 109 @ 92 TBD Final
97 @ 115 TBD Final
105 @ 87 TBD Final
104 @ 130 TBD Final
97 @ 117 TBD Final
113 @ 117 TBD Final/OT
101 @ 106 TBD Final