NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Philadelphia 76ers Eastern Atlantic
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Oct 4 @ L 107 - 123 Final
Thu, Oct 7 vs. W 113 - 125 Final
Mon, Oct 11 vs. W 104 - 115 Final
Fri, Oct 15 @ L 108 - 112 Final
Wed, Oct 20 @ W 117 - 97 Final
Fri, Oct 22 vs. L 114 - 109 Final
Sun, Oct 24 @ W 115 - 103 Final
Tue, Oct 26 @ L 99 - 112 Final
Thu, Oct 28 vs. W 102 - 110 Final
Sat, Oct 30 vs. W 94 - 122 Final
Mon, Nov 1 vs. W 103 - 113 Final
Wed, Nov 3 vs. W 98 - 103 Final
Thu, Nov 4 @ W 109 - 98 Final
Sat, Nov 6 @ W 114 - 105 Final
Mon, Nov 8 vs. L 103 - 96 Final
Tue, Nov 9 vs. L 118 - 109 Final
Thu, Nov 11 vs. L 115 - 109 Final
Sat, Nov 13 @ L 113 - 118 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ L 85 - 120 Final
Thu, Nov 18 @ W 103 - 89 Final
Sat, Nov 20 @ L 111 - 118 Final
Mon, Nov 22 @ W 102 - 94 Final
Wed, Nov 24 @ L 96 - 116 Final
Sat, Nov 27 vs. L 121 - 120 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 29 vs. W 96 - 101 Final
Wed, Dec 1 @ L 87 - 88 Final
Fri, Dec 3 @ W 98 - 96 Final
Mon, Dec 6 @ W 127 - 124 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 8 @ W 110 - 106 Final
Thu, Dec 9 vs. L 118 - 96 Final
Sat, Dec 11 vs. W 93 - 102 Final
Mon, Dec 13 @ L 91 - 126 Final
Wed, Dec 15 vs. L 101 - 96 Final
Thu, Dec 16 @ L 105 - 114 Final
Mon, Dec 20 @ W 108 - 103 Final
Thu, Dec 23 vs. L 98 - 96 Final
Sun, Dec 26 @ W 117 - 96 Final
Tue, Dec 28 @ W 114 - 109 Final
Thu, Dec 30 @ W 110 - 102 Final
Mon, Jan 3 vs. W 113 - 133 Final
Wed, Jan 5 @ W 116 - 106 Final
Fri, Jan 7 vs. W 100 - 119 Final
Mon, Jan 10 @ W 111 - 91 Final
Wed, Jan 12 vs. L 109 - 98 Final
Fri, Jan 14 vs. W 99 - 111 Final
Sat, Jan 15 @ W 109 - 98 Final
Mon, Jan 17 @ L 98 - 117 Final
Wed, Jan 19 vs. W 110 - 123 Final
Fri, Jan 21 vs. L 102 - 101 Final
Sun, Jan 23 @ W 115 - 109 Final
Tue, Jan 25 vs. W 107 - 117 Final
Thu, Jan 27 vs. W 87 - 105 Final
Sat, Jan 29 vs. W 101 - 103 Final
Mon, Jan 31 vs. W 119 - 122 Final
Wed, Feb 2 vs. L 106 - 103 Final
Fri, Feb 4 @ L 98 - 107 Final
Sun, Feb 6 @ W 119 - 108 Final
Tue, Feb 8 vs. L 114 - 109 Final
Fri, Feb 11 vs. W 87 - 100 Final
Sat, Feb 12 vs. W 93 - 103 Final
Tue, Feb 15 vs. L 135 - 87 Final
Thu, Feb 17 @ W 123 - 120 Final
Fri, Feb 25 @ W 133 - 102 Final
Sun, Feb 27 @ W 125 - 109 Final
Wed, Mar 2 vs. W 108 - 123 Final
Fri, Mar 4 vs. W 119 - 125 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @ L 82 - 99 Final
Mon, Mar 7 vs. W 106 - 121 Final
Thu, Mar 10 vs. L 129 - 100 Final
Sun, Mar 13 @ W 116 - 114 Final
Mon, Mar 14 vs. L 114 - 110 Final
Wed, Mar 16 @ W 118 - 114 Final
Fri, Mar 18 vs. W 101 - 111 Final
Sun, Mar 20 vs. L 93 - 88 Final
Mon, Mar 21 vs. W 106 - 113 Final
Wed, Mar 23 @ W 126 - 121 Final
Fri, Mar 25 @ W 122 - 97 Final
Sun, Mar 27 @ L 104 - 114 Final
Tue, Mar 29 vs. L 118 - 116 Final
Thu, Mar 31 @ L 94 - 102 Final
Sat, Apr 2 vs. W 114 - 144 Final
Sun, Apr 3 @ W 112 - 108 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @ W 131 - 122 Final
Thu, Apr 7 @ L 114 - 119 Final
Sat, Apr 9 vs. W 120 - 133 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. W 106 - 118 Final