NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Antonio Spurs Western Southwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Oct 4 vs. W 85 - 111 Final
Wed, Oct 6 @ L 105 - 115 Final
Fri, Oct 8 vs. L 109 - 105 Final
Sun, Oct 10 @ W 101 - 100 Final
Fri, Oct 15 vs. W 98 - 126 Final
Wed, Oct 20 vs. W 97 - 123 Final
Fri, Oct 22 @ L 96 - 102 Final
Sat, Oct 23 vs. L 121 - 111 Final
Tue, Oct 26 vs. L 125 - 121 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 28 @ L 99 - 104 Final
Sat, Oct 30 @ W 102 - 93 Final
Mon, Nov 1 @ L 118 - 131 Final
Wed, Nov 3 vs. L 109 - 108 Final
Fri, Nov 5 @ W 102 - 89 Final
Sun, Nov 7 @ L 94 - 99 Final
Wed, Nov 10 vs. W 117 - 136 Final
Fri, Nov 12 vs. L 123 - 109 Final
Sun, Nov 14 @ L 106 - 114 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ L 92 - 106 Final
Thu, Nov 18 @ L 90 - 115 Final
Mon, Nov 22 vs. L 115 - 111 Final
Wed, Nov 24 vs. L 124 - 106 Final
Fri, Nov 26 vs. W 88 - 96 Final
Mon, Nov 29 vs. W 99 - 116 Final
Thu, Dec 2 @ W 114 - 83 Final
Sat, Dec 4 @ W 112 - 107 Final
Mon, Dec 6 @ L 104 - 108 Final
Tue, Dec 7 vs. L 121 - 109 Final
Thu, Dec 9 vs. W 111 - 123 Final
Sat, Dec 11 vs. L 127 - 112 Final
Sun, Dec 12 vs. W 97 - 112 Final
Wed, Dec 15 vs. L 131 - 115 Final
Fri, Dec 17 @ W 128 - 126 Final
Sun, Dec 19 @ L 114 - 121 Final
Mon, Dec 20 @ W 116 - 92 Final
Thu, Dec 23 @ W 138 - 110 Final
Sun, Dec 26 vs. W 109 - 144 Final
Mon, Dec 27 vs. L 110 - 104 Final
Fri, Dec 31 @ L 105 - 118 Final
Sat, Jan 1 @ L 116 - 117 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 4 @ L 104 - 129 Final
Wed, Jan 5 @ W 99 - 97 Final
Fri, Jan 7 @ L 100 - 119 Final
Sun, Jan 9 @ L 119 - 121 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 10 @ L 96 - 111 Final
Wed, Jan 12 vs. L 128 - 124 Final
Fri, Jan 14 vs. L 114 - 109 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. W 94 - 101 Final
Mon, Jan 17 vs. L 121 - 107 Final
Wed, Jan 19 vs. W 96 - 118 Final
Fri, Jan 21 vs. L 117 - 102 Final
Sun, Jan 23 vs. L 115 - 109 Final
Tue, Jan 25 @ W 134 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 26 vs. L 118 - 110 Final
Fri, Jan 28 vs. W 122 - 131 Final
Sun, Jan 30 @ L 110 - 115 Final
Tue, Feb 1 vs. L 124 - 120 Final
Thu, Feb 3 vs. L 112 - 95 Final
Fri, Feb 4 vs. W 106 - 131 Final
Wed, Feb 9 @ L 92 - 105 Final
Fri, Feb 11 @ W 136 - 121 Final
Sat, Feb 12 @ W 124 - 114 Final
Mon, Feb 14 @ L 109 - 120 Final
Wed, Feb 16 @ W 114 - 106 Final
Fri, Feb 25 @ W 157 - 153 Final
Sat, Feb 26 @ L 129 - 133 Final
Mon, Feb 28 @ L 105 - 118 Final
Thu, Mar 3 vs. L 115 - 112 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @ L 117 - 123 Final
Mon, Mar 7 vs. W 110 - 117 Final
Wed, Mar 9 vs. L 119 - 104 Final
Fri, Mar 11 vs. W 102 - 104 Final
Sat, Mar 12 vs. L 119 - 108 Final
Mon, Mar 14 vs. L 149 - 139 Final
Wed, Mar 16 vs. W 120 - 122 Final
Fri, Mar 18 vs. L 124 - 91 Final
Sun, Mar 20 @ W 110 - 108 Final
Wed, Mar 23 @ W 133 - 96 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @ W 107 - 103 Final
Mon, Mar 28 @ W 123 - 120 Final
Wed, Mar 30 vs. L 112 - 111 Final
Fri, Apr 1 vs. W 111 - 130 Final
Sun, Apr 3 vs. W 92 - 113 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @ W 116 - 97 Final
Thu, Apr 7 @ L 121 - 127 Final
Sat, Apr 9 vs. L 100 - 94 Final
Sun, Apr 10 @ L 120 - 130 Final