NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Toronto Raptors Eastern Atlantic
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Dec 12 @ W 111 - 100 Final
Mon, Dec 14 @ W 112 - 109 Final
Fri, Dec 18 vs. L 117 - 105 Final
Wed, Dec 23 vs. L 113 - 99 Final
Sat, Dec 26 @ L 114 - 119 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @ L 93 - 100 Final
Thu, Dec 31 vs. W 83 - 100 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @ L 116 - 120 Final
Mon, Jan 4 vs. L 126 - 114 Final
Wed, Jan 6 @ L 115 - 123 Final
Fri, Jan 8 @ W 144 - 123 Final
Sun, Jan 10 @ L 105 - 106 Final
Mon, Jan 11 @ L 111 - 112 Final
Thu, Jan 14 vs. W 108 - 111 Final
Sat, Jan 16 vs. W 113 - 116 Final
Mon, Jan 18 vs. W 93 - 116 Final
Wed, Jan 20 vs. L 111 - 102 Final
Fri, Jan 22 vs. W 81 - 101 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @ W 107 - 102 Final
Mon, Jan 25 @ L 114 - 129 Final
Wed, Jan 27 vs. L 115 - 108 Final
Fri, Jan 29 vs. L 126 - 124 Final
Sun, Jan 31 vs. W 102 - 115 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @ W 123 - 108 Final
Fri, Feb 5 @ W 123 - 117 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @ L 121 - 132 Final
Mon, Feb 8 @ W 128 - 113 Final
Wed, Feb 10 @ W 137 - 115 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @ L 106 - 120 Final
Sun, Feb 14 vs. L 116 - 112 Final
Tue, Feb 16 @ W 124 - 113 Final
Thu, Feb 18 @ W 110 - 96 Final
Fri, Feb 19 @ W 86 - 81 Final
Sun, Feb 21 vs. W 103 - 110 Final
Tue, Feb 23 vs. L 109 - 102 Final
Wed, Feb 24 @ L 108 - 116 Final
Fri, Feb 26 vs. W 111 - 122 Final
Sun, Feb 28 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 2 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 4 @ TBD Preview