NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Wizards Eastern Southeast
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Dec 13 @ L 114 - 119 Final
Thu, Dec 17 vs. L 97 - 86 Final
Sat, Dec 19 vs. W 96 - 99 Final
Wed, Dec 23 @ L 107 - 113 Final
Sat, Dec 26 vs. L 130 - 120 Final
Sun, Dec 27 vs. L 120 - 113 Final
Tue, Dec 29 vs. L 115 - 107 Final
Thu, Dec 31 vs. L 133 - 130 Final
Fri, Jan 1 @ W 130 - 109 Final
Sun, Jan 3 @ W 123 - 122 Final
Wed, Jan 6 @ L 136 - 141 Final
Fri, Jan 8 @ L 107 - 116 Final
Sat, Jan 9 vs. L 128 - 124 Final
Mon, Jan 11 vs. W 107 - 128 Final
Wed, Jan 13 vs. TBD postponed
Fri, Jan 15 @ TBD postponed
Sun, Jan 17 vs. TBD postponed
Mon, Jan 18 vs. TBD postponed
Fri, Jan 22 @ TBD postponed
Sun, Jan 24 @ L 101 - 121 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @ L 88 - 107 Final
Wed, Jan 27 @ L 106 - 124 Final
Fri, Jan 29 vs. L 116 - 100 Final
Sun, Jan 31 vs. W 146 - 149 Final
Tue, Feb 2 vs. L 132 - 121 Final
Wed, Feb 3 @ W 103 - 100 Final
Fri, Feb 5 @ L 95 - 122 Final
Sun, Feb 7 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Feb 8 @ W 105 - 101 Final
Wed, Feb 10 vs. L 137 - 115 Final
Fri, Feb 12 vs. L 109 - 91 Final
Sun, Feb 14 vs. W 91 - 104 Final
Mon, Feb 15 vs. W 119 - 131 Final
Wed, Feb 17 vs. W 128 - 130 Final
Sat, Feb 20 @ W 118 - 111 Final
Mon, Feb 22 @ W 127 - 124 Final
Tue, Feb 23 @ L 116 - 135 Final
Thu, Feb 25 @ W 112 - 110 Final
Sat, Feb 27 vs. L 41 - 39 in progress
Sun, Feb 28 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 2 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 4 vs. TBD Preview