NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Fri, Feb 1 3 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 0 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 1 TBD Final
7 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
Sat, Feb 2 1 @ 3 TBD Final/
2 @ 3 TBD Final/
2 @ 0 TBD Final/
5 @ 1 TBD Final/
2 @ 3 TBD Final/
4 @ 3 TBD Final/
3 @ 2 TBD Final/
3 @ 1 TBD Final/
3 @ 9 TBD Final/
4 @ 5 TBD Final/
4 @ 2 TBD Final/
3 @ 2 TBD Final/
2 @ 4 TBD Final/
Sun, Feb 3 4 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 0 TBD Final
Mon, Feb 4 4 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 6 TBD Final
Tue, Feb 5 2 @ 5 TBD Final
6 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
1 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
5 @ 1 TBD Final
6 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 5 TBD Final/SO
Wed, Feb 6 3 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 5 TBD Final
Thu, Feb 7 4 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 0 TBD Final/OT
6 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 3 TBD Final
0 @ 4 TBD Final
Fri, Feb 8 3 @ 0 TBD Final
Sat, Feb 9 2 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 6 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
5 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 3 TBD Final
Sun, Feb 10 5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 4 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
Mon, Feb 11 4 @ 1 TBD Final
7 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 6 TBD Final
Tue, Feb 12 3 @ 6 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
0 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 0 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 8 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final
Wed, Feb 13 0 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
Thu, Feb 14 5 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 0 TBD Final
6 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 0 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
0 @ 6 TBD Final
Fri, Feb 15 3 @ 0 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 3 TBD Final
6 @ 2 TBD Final
Sat, Feb 16 0 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 0 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final/OT
5 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 3 TBD Final
0 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 5 TBD Final
Sun, Feb 17 2 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final
Mon, Feb 18 5 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
6 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 3 TBD Final
7 @ 8 TBD Final
Tue, Feb 19 2 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 3 TBD Final
5 @ 3 TBD Final
Wed, Feb 20 3 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 4 TBD Final
1 @ 7 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
Thu, Feb 21 3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
1 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
0 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
Fri, Feb 22 6 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 0 TBD Final
Sat, Feb 23 2 @ 5 TBD Final
@ TBD
2 @ 5 TBD Final
@ TBD
@ TBD
0 @ 0 TBD Preview
0 @ 0 TBD Preview
0 @ 0 TBD Preview
0 @ 0 TBD Preview
0 @ 1 TBD in progress
@ TBD
Sun, Feb 24 @ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
Mon, Feb 25 @ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
Tue, Feb 26 @ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
Wed, Feb 27 @ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
Thu, Feb 28 @ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD
@ TBD