NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Jan 1 2 @ 4 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 2 2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
6 @ 3 TBD Final
6 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 7 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 4 TBD Final
5 @ 7 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 3 4 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 4 4 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 3 TBD Final
0 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
5 @ 3 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 5 4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 4 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final/SO
Mon, Jan 6 6 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 7 2 @ 9 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 6 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
6 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 8 4 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
Thu, Jan 9 4 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 0 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 10 2 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
0 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
Sat, Jan 11 5 @ 1 TBD Final
0 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
2 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 0 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
6 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 0 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 12 1 @ 0 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
5 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 8 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
Mon, Jan 13 0 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 6 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final/SO
0 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
Tue, Jan 14 2 @ 4 TBD Final
4 @ 7 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 8 TBD Final
3 @ 7 TBD Final
0 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
0 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
Wed, Jan 15 4 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
Thu, Jan 16 1 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
0 @ 4 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
Fri, Jan 17 2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
7 @ 1 TBD Final
Sat, Jan 18 6 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 7 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
6 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
0 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 7 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
Sun, Jan 19 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 20 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 21 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Wed, Jan 22 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 27 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 28 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Wed, Jan 29 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
Fri, Jan 31 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview