NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Arizona Coyotes Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 5 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 10 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 15 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 19 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 24 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 25 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 2 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 4 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 7 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 9 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 11 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 12 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 14 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 18 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 24 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 29 @ L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 30 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 3 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 6 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 10 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 12 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 14 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 19 vs. L 8 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 22 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 29 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 31 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 9 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 12 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 14 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Wed, Jan 29 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 30 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 1 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 4 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 6 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 10 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 13 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 15 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 17 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 19 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 20 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 22 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Tue, Feb 25 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 29 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Mar 4 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 9 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jul 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Aug 2 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Aug 4 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Aug 5 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Aug 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Aug 12 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Aug 14 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Aug 15 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Aug 17 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Aug 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview