NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Buffalo Sabres Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Jan 14 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 15 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 19 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 24 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 26 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 28 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 30 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 31 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @ 0 - 0 Preview
Mon, Feb 8 @ 0 - 0 Preview
Thu, Feb 11 vs. 0 - 0 Preview
Sat, Feb 13 vs. 0 - 0 Preview
Mon, Feb 15 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 16 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 20 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 22 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 26 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 28 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 2 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 5 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 7 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 9 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 11 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 13 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 16 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 18 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 20 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 22 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 24 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 26 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 29 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 30 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 1 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 3 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 6 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 8 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 9 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 11 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 13 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 15 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 17 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 19 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 22 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 23 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 25 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 27 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 29 @ TBD Preview
Sat, May 1 @ TBD Preview
Mon, May 3 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, May 4 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, May 6 @ TBD Preview
Sat, May 8 @ TBD Preview