NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Carolina Hurricanes Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Sep 28 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 1 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Tue, Oct 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 9 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 14 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 16 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 21 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 23 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 25 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 28 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 29 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Oct 31 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 3 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 6 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 9 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 12 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 18 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 20 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 22 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 24 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 26 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 28 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 30 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 2 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 7 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 9 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 11 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 12 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 16 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 18 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 30 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 1 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 7 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 13 vs. L 6 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 18 @ W 7 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 21 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 22 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Tue, Jan 25 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 27 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 29 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 30 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 7 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 8 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 10 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 18 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 20 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 21 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 25 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 27 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 3 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 4 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 6 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 10 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 12 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 13 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 18 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 20 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 22 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 24 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 26 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 28 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 29 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 31 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 2 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 7 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 8 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 12 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 14 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 16 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Mon, Apr 18 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 23 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 24 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 26 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 28 vs. W 3 - 6 Final