NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Chicago Blackhawks Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Sep 29 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 1 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 2 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 4 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 9 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 13 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 15 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 16 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 19 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 21 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 24 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 29 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 30 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 1 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 3 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 5 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 7 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 9 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 12 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 17 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 20 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 21 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 23 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 26 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 28 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 2 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 4 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 7 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 9 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 11 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 15 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 17 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 18 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 1 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Jan 2 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 4 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 6 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 8 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 11 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 15 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 21 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 22 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 24 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 26 @ W 8 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 28 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 31 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 2 vs. L 5 - 0 Final
Wed, Feb 9 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 12 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 14 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 17 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Feb 18 vs. L 1 - 0 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 20 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 25 vs. W 5 - 8 Final
Sun, Feb 27 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Mar 3 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 5 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 6 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 8 vs. W 3 - 8 Final
Thu, Mar 10 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 12 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 15 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 19 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 20 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 23 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 26 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 28 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 31 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 1 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 3 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 7 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 12 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 14 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 16 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 18 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 20 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 21 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 23 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 25 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 29 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT