NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Chicago Blackhawks Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 4 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 10 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 14 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 18 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 20 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 22 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 24 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 27 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 29 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 3 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 7 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 10 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 13 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 17 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 19 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 26 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Mon, Dec 2 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 6 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 10 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 15 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 18 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 23 vs. L 7 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 27 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 31 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @ L 5 - 7 Final
Sun, Jan 5 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 7 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 9 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 11 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 15 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 19 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 21 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 4 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 5 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 9 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 11 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Feb 12 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 15 @ W 8 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 16 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 19 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 21 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 23 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 25 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 27 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 3 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Mar 5 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 8 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Wed, Mar 11 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Wed, Jul 29 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Aug 1 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Aug 3 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Aug 5 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Aug 7 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Aug 11 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Aug 13 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Aug 15 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Aug 16 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Aug 18 @ L 3 - 4 Final