NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Colorado Avalanche Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 5 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 10 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 14 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 16 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 18 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 19 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 21 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 25 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 30 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 1 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 7 vs. W 4 - 9 Final
Sat, Nov 9 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 19 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 23 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 27 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 30 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Wed, Dec 4 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 9 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 11 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 13 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 16 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 18 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 19 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 21 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 27 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 31 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 10 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 14 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 16 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 18 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 20 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Feb 4 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Feb 6 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Feb 9 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Feb 11 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Feb 13 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Feb 15 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Feb 17 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Feb 19 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Feb 21 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Feb 26 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Feb 28 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Feb 29 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 2 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 4 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 6 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 9 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 11 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 13 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 15 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 17 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 21 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 25 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 29 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 31 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 2 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 4 vs. TBD Preview