NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Detroit Red Wings Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Sep 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Sep 30 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 2 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 3 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 4 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 6 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 7 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 9 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 14 vs. L 7 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 16 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 19 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 21 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 23 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Oct 24 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 27 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 29 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 30 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 2 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 4 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 6 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 7 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 9 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 11 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 15 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 18 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 20 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 24 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 30 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 1 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 4 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 7 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 9 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 10 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Tue, Dec 14 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 16 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 18 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 31 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 2 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 8 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 9 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 13 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 21 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 22 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 26 vs. L 8 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 29 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 31 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 2 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 9 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 12 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 14 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Thu, Feb 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Feb 23 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 26 vs. L 10 - 7 Final
Tue, Mar 1 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 4 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Mar 8 vs. L 9 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 10 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 12 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 15 @ L 5 - 7 Final
Thu, Mar 17 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 19 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 22 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 26 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 27 @ L 2 - 11 Final
Wed, Mar 30 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 1 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 3 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 5 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 6 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 9 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Apr 12 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 16 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 17 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 21 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 23 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 24 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 26 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 29 @ W 5 - 3 Final