NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Edmonton Oilers Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Jan 13 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 14 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 16 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 18 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 20 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 28 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 30 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 31 vs. W 5 - 8 Final
Tue, Feb 2 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Feb 8 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Feb 15 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Feb 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 19 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 20 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Tue, Feb 23 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 25 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 27 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Mar 1 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 3 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 6 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 8 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 10 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 12 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 15 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 17 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 18 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 20 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 22 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 24 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 26 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 27 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 29 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 2 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 3 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 5 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 7 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 9 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 12 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 14 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 17 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 19 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 20 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 26 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 28 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 29 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, May 1 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, May 4 @ TBD Preview
Thu, May 6 @ TBD Preview
Fri, May 7 @ TBD Preview