NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Florida Panthers Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Sep 26 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Sep 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 1 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Oct 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 7 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 9 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 14 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 16 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 21 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 23 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 25 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 27 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 30 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 4 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 6 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 8 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 9 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Thu, Nov 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 13 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 16 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 18 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 20 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 24 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 26 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 27 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 30 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 2 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Dec 4 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 7 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 10 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 14 vs. L 8 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 16 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 29 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 30 vs. W 3 - 9 Final
Sat, Jan 1 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 6 @ L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 11 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 14 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. W 2 - 9 Final
Tue, Jan 18 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 20 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Fri, Jan 21 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 23 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 25 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 27 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 29 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 31 @ W 8 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 1 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Feb 16 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 18 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 20 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 22 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 24 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 26 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 3 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 5 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Mar 7 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 10 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Mar 13 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 15 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 17 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Mar 18 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 27 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 29 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Thu, Mar 31 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 2 @ W 7 - 6 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 3 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 5 vs. W 6 - 7 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 8 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 15 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 17 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 23 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 24 vs. L 8 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 26 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 28 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 29 @ L 2 - 10 Final