NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Minnesota Wild Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Sep 25 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Sep 30 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 4 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 7 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 9 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 15 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 16 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 19 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 23 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 24 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 26 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 28 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 30 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 2 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 6 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 7 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 10 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 13 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 16 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 18 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Nov 20 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 21 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 24 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 26 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Sun, Nov 28 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 30 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 2 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 4 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 7 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 9 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 11 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 12 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 20 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Jan 1 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 6 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 8 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 14 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Mon, Jan 17 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 21 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 22 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 24 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Fri, Jan 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 30 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 2 @ W 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 8 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 14 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Wed, Feb 16 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Feb 18 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 20 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 22 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 24 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 26 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Tue, Mar 1 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 4 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 6 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 8 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 10 @ W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 13 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 16 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 19 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 21 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 24 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 26 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 29 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 31 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 2 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 3 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Apr 8 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 10 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 12 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 16 @ L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 17 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Apr 22 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 24 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 26 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 28 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 29 vs. W 1 - 4 Final