NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Minnesota Wild Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Mon, Sep 17 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Sep 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Sep 20 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Sep 22 vs. W 0 - 7 Final
Mon, Sep 24 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Sep 26 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Sep 28 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 4 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 6 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 11 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 13 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 15 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 16 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 19 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 25 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 29 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 30 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 3 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 6 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 8 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 9 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 11 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 13 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 15 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 17 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 18 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 21 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 27 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 29 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 1 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 4 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 6 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 7 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Tue, Dec 11 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Thu, Dec 13 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 15 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 18 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 20 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 22 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 27 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 29 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 31 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 3 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 5 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 7 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 8 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 10 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 12 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 14 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Tue, Jan 15 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 17 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 21 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 23 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 1 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 2 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/
Tue, Feb 5 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 7 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 9 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 10 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 12 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Feb 15 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 17 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 19 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Feb 21 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 22 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 24 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 26 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 2 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 3 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 5 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 7 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Mar 8 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Mar 11 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Mar 14 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 16 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 17 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 19 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 22 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 23 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 25 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Mar 29 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 31 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 2 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 4 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 6 @ L 0 - 3 Final