NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sat, Dec 1 2 @ 6 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 2 6 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 0 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 2 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 3 5 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 4 4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
0 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
9 @ 6 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
6 @ 5 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 5 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 5 3 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 4 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
Thu, Dec 6 5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
5 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 6 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
0 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final
6 @ 3 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 7 2 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 0 TBD Final
2 @ 7 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 8 6 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 7 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 0 TBD Final
5 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 9 6 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 7 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final/SO
0 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 4 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 10 2 @ 1 TBD Final/SO
1 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 11 3 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 6 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 7 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
6 @ 4 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 12 3 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 6 TBD Final
Thu, Dec 13 1 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
4 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 3 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 14 4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
6 @ 5 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 4 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 15 2 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
4 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 16 4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
0 @ 3 TBD Final
7 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
7 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 4 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 17 4 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
3 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 1 TBD Final
Tue, Dec 18 5 @ 2 TBD Final
7 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
0 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 4 TBD Final
Wed, Dec 19 2 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
Thu, Dec 20 1 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 4 TBD Final/SO
2 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
2 @ 4 TBD Final
5 @ 3 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 21 2 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 22 2 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
0 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 0 TBD Final
3 @ 0 TBD Final
4 @ 6 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT
6 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 0 TBD Final
Sun, Dec 23 6 @ 3 TBD Final
4 @ 5 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 0 TBD Final
3 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/SO
Thu, Dec 27 5 @ 2 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/OT
2 @ 5 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final/OT
1 @ 4 TBD Final
2 @ 0 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
2 @ 5 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
2 @ 4 TBD Final
Fri, Dec 28 5 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
4 @ 2 TBD Final
Sat, Dec 29 0 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
7 @ 4 TBD Final
4 @ 1 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
4 @ 0 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
5 @ 6 TBD Final
1 @ 2 TBD Final
6 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
1 @ 5 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
5 @ 4 TBD Final/OT
Sun, Dec 30 5 @ 1 TBD Final
Mon, Dec 31 6 @ 3 TBD Final
0 @ 4 TBD Final
3 @ 1 TBD Final
1 @ 3 TBD Final
3 @ 2 TBD Final
3 @ 6 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final/SO
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
3 @ 2 TBD Final/OT
5 @ 8 TBD Final
4 @ 3 TBD Final
2 @ 1 TBD Final/OT