NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New York Islanders Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Sep 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 2 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 5 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 7 @ 0 - 0 Preview
Sat, Oct 9 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 14 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 16 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 21 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 23 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Oct 24 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 30 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 4 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 6 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 7 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 11 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 20 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 21 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 24 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 26 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 2 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 4 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 7 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 9 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 11 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 16 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 19 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 30 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 1 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 15 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Jan 17 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 18 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 21 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 22 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 25 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 29 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Jan 30 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 1 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Feb 9 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 11 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 12 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 15 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 17 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 20 vs. 2 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 22 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 24 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 26 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 27 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 3 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 5 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 7 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 10 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
Fri, Mar 11 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 13 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 15 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 17 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 19 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 20 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 22 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 24 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Mar 27 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 31 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 1 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 3 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 8 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 12 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Apr 14 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Apr 15 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 17 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 21 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 23 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 24 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 26 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 28 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 29 vs. L 6 - 4 Final