NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Ottawa Senators Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Sep 29 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 1 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Oct 2 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 4 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 7 @ W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 9 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 14 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 16 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 21 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 23 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 25 vs. L 7 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 29 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 1 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 2 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 4 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 6 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 11 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 13 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Nov 14 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 22 @ L 5 - 7 Final
Wed, Nov 24 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 26 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 27 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 1 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 2 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 4 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 6 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 7 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 11 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 14 @ W 8 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 16 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 18 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 1 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 13 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 15 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 18 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 20 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 22 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 23 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 25 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 29 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 31 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 1 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 7 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 8 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 10 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 12 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 13 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 17 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 20 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 22 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 26 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Sun, Mar 6 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 8 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 10 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 12 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 14 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 16 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 18 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 19 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 22 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 26 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 29 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 1 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 3 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 7 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 12 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 16 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Apr 18 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 22 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 23 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 26 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 28 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 29 @ W 4 - 2 Final