NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Philadelphia Flyers Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 16 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Sep 17 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Sep 18 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Sep 19 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Sep 21 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Sep 24 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Sep 27 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Sep 29 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 4 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 6 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 9 vs. L 8 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 10 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 13 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 16 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 18 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 22 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 25 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 27 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 30 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 1 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 3 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 5 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 8 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 10 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 13 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 15 vs. TBD
Sat, Nov 17 vs. TBD
Wed, Nov 21 @ TBD
Fri, Nov 23 vs. TBD
Sat, Nov 24 @ TBD
Tue, Nov 27 vs. TBD
Sat, Dec 1 @ TBD
Thu, Dec 6 vs. TBD
Sat, Dec 8 @ TBD
Sun, Dec 9 @ TBD
Wed, Dec 12 @ TBD
Fri, Dec 14 @ TBD
Sat, Dec 15 @ TBD
Tue, Dec 18 vs. TBD
Thu, Dec 20 vs. TBD
Sat, Dec 22 vs. TBD
Sun, Dec 23 @ TBD
Thu, Dec 27 @ TBD
Sat, Dec 29 @ TBD
Mon, Dec 31 @ TBD
Tue, Jan 1 @ TBD
Thu, Jan 3 vs. TBD
Sat, Jan 5 vs. TBD
Mon, Jan 7 vs. TBD
Tue, Jan 8 @ TBD
Thu, Jan 10 vs. TBD
Sat, Jan 12 @ TBD
Mon, Jan 14 vs. TBD
Wed, Jan 16 vs. TBD
Sat, Jan 19 @ TBD
Mon, Jan 28 vs. TBD
Tue, Jan 29 @ TBD
Thu, Jan 31 @ TBD
Sat, Feb 2 vs. TBD
Mon, Feb 4 vs. TBD
Thu, Feb 7 vs. TBD
Sat, Feb 9 vs. TBD
Mon, Feb 11 vs. TBD
Tue, Feb 12 @ TBD
Sat, Feb 16 vs. TBD
Sun, Feb 17 @ TBD
Tue, Feb 19 vs. TBD
Thu, Feb 21 @ TBD
Sat, Feb 23 vs. TBD
Tue, Feb 26 vs. TBD
Thu, Feb 28 @ TBD
Fri, Mar 1 @ TBD
Sun, Mar 3 @ TBD
Wed, Mar 6 vs. TBD
Sat, Mar 9 @ TBD
Mon, Mar 11 vs. TBD
Thu, Mar 14 vs. TBD
Fri, Mar 15 @ TBD
Sun, Mar 17 @ TBD
Tue, Mar 19 vs. TBD
Thu, Mar 21 @ TBD
Sat, Mar 23 vs. TBD
Sun, Mar 24 @ TBD
Wed, Mar 27 vs. TBD
Sat, Mar 30 @ TBD
Sun, Mar 31 vs. TBD
Tue, Apr 2 @ TBD
Thu, Apr 4 @ TBD
Sat, Apr 6 vs. TBD