NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Seattle Kraken Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Sep 28 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Wed, Sep 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 1 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 2 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 5 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 12 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 14 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 16 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 18 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Oct 19 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 23 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 26 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 28 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 31 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 1 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 4 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 6 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 11 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 13 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 17 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 19 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 21 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 24 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 26 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 27 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 29 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 1 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 3 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 6 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Dec 9 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Dec 11 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Dec 14 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Dec 15 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Dec 18 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Dec 19 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Dec 21 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Dec 23 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Dec 27 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Dec 29 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Dec 30 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 1 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 4 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 6 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 8 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 10 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Jan 12 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 13 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 15 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 17 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 20 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Jan 21 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 23 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 25 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 27 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 29 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 30 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Feb 1 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Feb 24 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Feb 27 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 2 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 5 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 6 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 8 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 10 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 16 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 19 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 23 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 25 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 26 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 30 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 1 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 3 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 6 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 9 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 12 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 13 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 16 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 20 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 22 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 23 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 26 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 27 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 29 vs. TBD Preview