NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Toronto Maple Leafs Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Jan 13 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 15 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 18 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 20 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 22 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 28 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 30 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 4 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Feb 6 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 8 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 10 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 13 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 15 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 17 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 18 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Feb 20 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 22 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Feb 24 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 27 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Mar 1 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 3 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 4 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 6 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 9 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 11 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 13 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 14 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 19 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 20 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 25 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 27 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 29 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 31 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 2 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 4 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 5 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 7 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 10 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 12 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 13 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 15 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 17 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 19 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 21 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 23 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 24 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 28 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 30 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, May 1 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, May 3 @ TBD Preview
Wed, May 5 @ TBD Preview
Fri, May 7 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. TBD Preview