NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Toronto Maple Leafs Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 4 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 5 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 7 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 10 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 15 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 16 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 19 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 21 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 22 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 25 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 29 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 5 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 7 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 9 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 10 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 13 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 15 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 19 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 30 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 3 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Wed, Dec 4 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 17 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 20 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 21 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 23 vs. W 6 - 8 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 28 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 31 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 6 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 12 @ L 4 - 8 Final
Tue, Jan 14 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Thu, Jan 16 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 18 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 29 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 1 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 3 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Feb 7 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 8 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 11 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 13 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 15 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 16 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 18 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 20 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 22 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 25 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 27 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 29 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 5 @ L 0 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 10 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Jul 28 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Aug 2 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Aug 4 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Aug 6 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Aug 7 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Aug 9 vs. L 3 - 0 Final