NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vegas Golden Knights Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Sep 28 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Sep 30 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 1 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 5 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 7 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 9 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 12 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Wed, Oct 20 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 22 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 24 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 26 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 27 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 29 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 2 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 4 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 6 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 7 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 9 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 11 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 13 vs. W 4 - 7 Final
Tue, Nov 16 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 18 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 20 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 22 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 24 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 1 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 3 @ W 7 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 5 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 8 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 10 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 12 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 14 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 16 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 17 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 19 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 21 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 28 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 31 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 2 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 4 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 6 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 8 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 11 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 17 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 20 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 24 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 25 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 27 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 29 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Feb 1 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Feb 8 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Feb 9 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Feb 16 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Feb 18 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Feb 20 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Feb 25 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Feb 26 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 1 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 3 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 4 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 6 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 8 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 10 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 11 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 13 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 15 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 17 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 19 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Mar 21 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 24 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Mar 26 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 30 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 1 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 3 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 6 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 9 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 12 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 14 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 16 @ 0 - 0 Preview
Mon, Apr 18 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 20 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 24 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 26 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 27 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 29 @ TBD Preview