NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vegas Golden Knights Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 4 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Oct 13 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 15 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 19 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Oct 21 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 25 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 27 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 31 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 5 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 13 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 17 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 19 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 23 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 2 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 3 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 8 vs. L 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 10 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 13 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 15 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 22 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 23 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 28 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 31 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 4 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 7 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 9 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 11 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 21 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 31 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 8 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 11 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 13 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 15 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 20 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 22 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 23 @ W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 26 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 28 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 1 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 3 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 9 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jul 30 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Aug 3 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Aug 6 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Aug 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Aug 11 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Aug 13 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Aug 15 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Aug 16 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Aug 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview