NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Winnipeg Jets Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Sep 29 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 2 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 3 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 6 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 8 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 13 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 16 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 19 @ L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 21 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Oct 23 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Oct 26 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Oct 28 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Oct 30 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Nov 2 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Nov 5 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Nov 6 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Nov 9 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Nov 11 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Nov 13 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Nov 16 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Nov 18 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Nov 19 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Nov 22 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Nov 24 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Nov 26 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Nov 27 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Nov 29 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Dec 3 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Dec 5 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Dec 7 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Dec 9 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Dec 10 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Dec 14 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Dec 17 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Dec 19 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Dec 21 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Dec 22 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Dec 27 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Dec 29 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Dec 31 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 2 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 4 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 6 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 8 vs. TBD Preview
Mon, Jan 10 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 13 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 15 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 16 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 18 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 20 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 22 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 23 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Jan 25 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Jan 27 vs. TBD Preview
Sat, Jan 29 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Feb 1 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Feb 23 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Feb 25 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Feb 27 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 1 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 4 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 6 vs. TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 8 vs. TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 10 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 11 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 13 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 15 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 18 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 20 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Mar 22 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Mar 25 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Mar 27 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Mar 30 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Mar 31 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 2 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 6 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 8 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 10 @ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 11 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 13 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 15 @ TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 16 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 19 @ TBD Preview
Thu, Apr 21 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 24 vs. TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 27 vs. TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 29 vs. TBD Preview