NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sun, Sep 26 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Sep 29 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 2 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 4 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 6 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 8 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 13 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 16 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 19 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 21 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 23 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 25 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 29 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 1 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 4 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 6 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 8 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 11 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 12 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 14 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 16 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 17 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 20 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 21 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 24 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 26 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 28 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 30 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 2 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 4 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 10 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 11 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 15 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 17 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 29 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 31 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 2 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 7 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 8 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 10 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 15 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Jan 16 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 18 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 20 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 22 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 24 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Wed, Jan 26 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 28 @ W 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 1 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 2 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 8 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 10 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 13 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 15 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 17 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 24 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 26 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 28 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 3 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 5 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 8 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 9 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 11 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 15 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 17 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 18 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 22 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 25 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 26 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 28 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 3 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 10 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 12 vs. W 2 - 9 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Apr 16 @ W 8 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 18 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 20 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 22 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 24 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 26 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 28 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 29 @ L 2 - 3 Final