NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Preliminary Round
Wed, Dec 26, 2012
2:30am
LAT 1
@
FIN 5
4:30am
GER 3
@
CAN 9
7:00am
CZE 0
@
SWE 3
9:00am
SVK 2
@
RUS 3
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
7:00am
SUI 7
@
LAT 2
9:00am
USA 8
@
GER 0
Fri, Dec 28, 2012
2:30am
FIN 1
@
CZE 3
4:30am
CAN 6
@
SVK 3
7:00am
SWE 3
@
SUI 2
9:00am
RUS 2
@
USA 1
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
7:00am
LAT 1
@
SWE 5
9:00am
GER 0
@
RUS 7
Sun, Dec 30, 2012
2:30am
FIN 5
@
SUI 4
4:30am
CAN 2
@
USA 1
7:00am
CZE 4
@
LAT 2
9:00am
SVK 2
@
GER 1
Mon, Dec 31, 2012
2:30am
SUI 3
@
CZE 4
5:00am
USA 9
@
SVK 3
7:00am
SWE 7
@
FIN 4
9:00am
RUS 1
@
CAN 4
Quarterfinal Round
Wed, Jan 2, 2013
4:00am
USA 7
@
CZE 0
Relegation
Wed, Jan 2, 2013
6:00am
FIN 8
@
GER 0
8:00am
SUI 3
@
RUS 4
Semifinal Round
Thu, Jan 3, 2013
4:00am
CAN 1
@
USA 5
6:00am
SVK 5
@
LAT 3
8:00am
SWE 3
@
RUS 2
Fri, Jan 4, 2013
4:00am
GER 5
@
LAT 2
8:00am
FIN 11
@
SVK 4
5th place
Fri, Jan 4, 2013
8:00am
CZE 4
@
SUI 3
Bronze Medal Game
Sat, Jan 5, 2013
4:00am
CAN 5
@
RUS 6
Gold Medal Game
Sat, Jan 5, 2013
8:00am
SWE 1
@
USA 3